-Pooja- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Arhilicious-

RES<3

chal i wil edit now nly, like i hav been doin anyfin sinc morning 🤣

poojii you kept your word 😆 wen i didnt gey ya PM i was lyk what the.. 🤣 nyways u updated phinally.. OMG OMG wowww..short update buh everything is ahhmazing.. jaan your coloring..you hav some magic in your PS or what!! saved all of them.. you are the BEST avi maker..
loved everything, esp these Deeps ! <3 ! yeah I was surprised I actually updated 😆 I didn't think i would do it since I was super tired from work . Yupp small update I just had to make somethign on the movie isliye 😳 Awehhh thank you soo much for such sweet words I really appreciate it ! <3

mirrorimg.net/im1/hry.gif
mirrorimg.net/im1/i8d.gif
coloring in these is soo amazing.. I knw you are like a fan of the coloring ! hmm I should start making PSD 's 😆

okay now finish this shop asap and move to next.. 🤣 Hopefully I will finish this shop in no time ! Wuv yaa <3 🤗
luvv ya 🤗 deeps

Originally posted by: shilpaaa.

OOOEMGE. OMG ! shilpuuu 😛

dies. ROFL ! 😆
faints. 😆
behoosh :| 😆
kya mein spna dek rahi hoon (: Sapnee se jag jaa baccheee 🤣
B R I L L I A N T
S T U N N I N G Thankkk youuu ji very much ! 😳
i'm gone. Tata bye bye ! 🤣
B E A U T I F U L I wuvv yaaa <3 😳
workk maharani jee :) Tell me about work i hate working 🥱
i love youuu. thank you so much pyar, tussi di best hooo!! me happy cause you happy😆
i love the icons thankkksss
avis
long avis
SAB KUCCHHH. Acche laga ke tujhko accha laga sab kuch
tu tho like maharani of coloring and making icons and avis ho chuki hain ;) L O V E Y O U babee :D shukriyaa one more time (: maharani of coloring 😲 thank you soo much ! <3 for liking my work alwaysss <3 😳
eek :| i am so using this stuff!!
LOVE YOUUU. I wuvvv yaaa too <3 🤗
<3

Originally posted by: -Harshu-

Gorgeous update <3 Thankk you <3

Everything looks so so beautifyl :) I <3 the colouring Thanks for liking the update coloring mainly 😳

http://i.imgur.com/JC1iS.png http://i.imgur.com/F0VTx.png These icons r so pretty <3

LOVE the 2nd set of avi's & long avis <3 Glad you found those the best thanks for commenting sweets 😃

Originally posted by: bones88

loveee ur coloring... stunning avis.

Thankkk youuu :) !

Originally posted by: Sunshine Girl

Awww nice aviz girlo and eeks larger aviz yayayyy theyr sooo gorgeous ..love em awl !!! Nd ur sig box...😲😍...ive fallen in love vid it seriously...I want a Cake update...😆

Thankk youu so much Hina ! <3 glad you liked the large avis the best ! you always like them the best 😆 my dabba well I loveee CaKe and yesss most def. an update on them I loveee themmm😳

Originally posted by: Aanya_taanu4evr

Gorgeous update Pooja!! I loved the coloring on everything, it's flawless! <3 thankkk youuu Aanya ! <3 glad you liked the updateee

I wish you'd made more Ranbir stuff though, I despised Nargis in the film 😆 I was gonna make some on him but then I had so much stuff on the two together that I didn't give it a though as the pattern would have messed up but don't you worry ranbir stuff will come maybe not from this movie but it will😉

Update soon! :) Thanks for commenting !

xoxo
Aanya

Originally posted by: -Fatima-

so damn gorgeous update :)

Thannkkk youu so much dear :)

Originally posted by: Miss-Pakiie-KMH

Killer Updaate once agaaain HONEEEY <3 !!! OMGEEE !! hoow do yOu do thaat ?I guess its not for me 😆 keep shinning loove !:! <3 the coloring is just out of the world😍tought i'm not a big faan of theem !! its looking so beautifuul 🤗updaate more && soon okaaay ? don(t be like me🤣

Loove yewww ❤️

Mariaaa <3 ! hey sweets ! 😛 yeah after agesss updated lekin a small one ! 😆 am glad you liked the update and the coloringgg mainly . :) ! thank you soo much for commenting ! wuvv ya ! 🤗

Originally posted by: Love_Anant

awww...gorgeous avis...reli ❤️ ur style...gr88 wrk.. Thank you so much ! <3

thnx 4 PM Thanks for commenting ! :)

Luv,
Juhi ❤️

-Pooja- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..-Marj-..

Gorgeous stuff no doubt! I absolutely love your colourings, both on the avi's and the icons! :)

Thank you so much sweets ! <3 😃

Originally posted by: YuNa4ever

Hey pooja im commenting on ur shop after ages 😳 LOL i dunno how i lost track of ur updates im not even sure if u remember me :P hehe anyways amazing update as always eeeks rockstar was an awesome film and ur avis are amazing😍 Heyyy ofcourse I rememberrr you it was always on your suggestions I made YuNa stuff 😆 Thank you so much for liking the update <3 😃

http://i.imgur.com/SQnUX.gif - This is my fav one and i love the colouring on everythinga and the icons are soo gorgeous <33 Thanks glad you liked the coloringgg on the avis and icons ! 😃

Thanks ! :)

Originally posted by: -Sabz-

WOW...amazing avis =) Rockstar's avis rock 👍🏼😆 Thank you sweeets ! :)

You have made them beautifully as always!

Loved each of them =) Glad you liked them ! 😃

Originally posted by: ..-Sanzz-..

Poojaaa 🤗 I Loved Those Iconss Especially Second & Third One ;) My Favorites Are Those Last BIGGG Oness . 😳 The Coloring Is Amazing 😍 But I Do Like Small Loness Too . 😆

Sanzzz ! <3 you need to send me linkss on SaRun offscreen masti 😆 glad you liked the updateee and the coloringgg for the most part! 😃

Originally posted by: DulceAmor

Beautiful avis Pooja!!! Love the colouring! Brilliant work! Thanks for the PM.

Thankk youuu so much ! <3 ! :) ! glad you enjoyed the update 😃

Originally posted by: koolchick

THe icons and the avis are fantastic! I really like how you experimented with pink in that long avi :)

thank you KC ! :) ! glad you liked the updateee and thanks for liking that pink on the long avi! 😃
-Pooja- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ZoobiDoobi

Love them - ur texture and coloring is awesome Pooja!

Thank you so much ! :)

Originally posted by: -Nahi-

Fabulous update Pooja! Loved the Rockstar avis! Thank you sweets ! <3 😃

Nahi

xxx

Originally posted by: _Mariam_

Stunning update pooja i love all the avi's, and icons exp the colouring on them they look awsome exp on the icons and the performance avi's love ur avi's if i was a fan of ranbir would defo used keep rocking xxx

Thank you soo much mariam ! glad you liked the update and the coloringgg mainly ! thank you so much for commenting ! 😃

Originally posted by: siddhi209

Amaazing avis Pooja, loved them all <3

Thanks Siddhi! 😃

Originally posted by: -.Aisha.-

amazing,likd icons most Thanks sweets ! :)

senorita

Originally posted by: .Yamini.

fabulous update pooja!! 😳 is this movie any good? i heard its quite average!

thank you Di ! :) ! glad you liked the update . as far as the movie I wouldn't knw of as I haven't watched it yet 😆 heard it's good 😃

Originally posted by: Xxcoolchick1xX

Gorgeous stuff Pooja! Thank you sweets ! :)

Everything looks great loved ur colouring and use of textures... Glad you liked the update ! 😃

Update soon x

-Pooja- thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Meena_

Hey Pooja Di, Hey Meena was it regaring the stacking ? if so I'll PM them asap ! 😃

I am not sure if you PMed me about the request I made to you. If you did, can you please PM once again. Thanks!
Meena

Originally posted by: PurpleFairy

Gorgeous work, Pooja!👏

>>This one's colouring is stunning❤️

Thank you Neetz ! glad you liked the coloring of that avi the most ! 😃

Originally posted by: priya_luna

Wow Pooja amazing avis . I really like the coluring and style :)

Thank you Priya ! :) !glad you liked coloringgg and style 😃

Originally posted by: -Dharu-

Lovely work Pooja rockstar stuff looks fantastic. beautiful coloring:)

Thank you Dhara ! <3 glad you liked the update 😃

Originally posted by: -Mausam-

i am currently in love with these 2 and the film so ofciurse i love everything BTW can i get the performace vid haven't seen it yet. i love the coloring as always it's smashing and the scenes you chose from tum ho brilliant

Thank you Fary glad you liked the coloringgg of the avis and the scenes I chose to avi ! 😃 The link to the performance here ya go :)

Originally posted by: indian_beauty

I am in LOVE with the avis <333333333

the coloring is so GORGEOUS in them!!!!!

My most fav. LOVE LOVE LOVE it <33333
and RK looks so damn GOOD there 😍Day DreamingDay DreamingDay Dreaming

Thank you sweets ! :) ! glad you liked the updateee and the coloring for the most part !😃 and also really glad you liked tha avi the most I experimented with the coloring so thanks for likingg😃

Originally posted by: .PINK.

beautiful creati0ooonzz na sis

keeo ti up

Thank you sweets ! <3 😃

Originally posted by: -Mish-

Gorgeous update Pooja 🤗 i love your avis & icons, you have did superb job with all stuffs, WOOW everything look SO beautiful & your coloring is Amaazinge man ;) btw try to edit your sport in my shop soon hihi :D

loveyouuu ❤️

hey Mish thanks a lottt :) ! glad you liked the updateee and the coloringgg😃 and ohh thanks for remindinggg me I will edit there ASAP! wuvv ya 😃
-Pooja- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Pooji-

Stunning Rockstar Stuff :) Thank youuu sweets ! really appreciate it !😃

Beautiful

soundsofcedar thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I love you. I love you. I love you.
-Pooja- thumbnail
^^^^^^^^ I loveee youuu to muahh <3 !
_sana.Magic_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
its mind blowing. I loved all the avis of rockstar. u made them so beautiful
-Pooja- thumbnail

Originally posted by: _sana.Magic_

its mind blowing. I loved all the avis of rockstar. u made them so beautiful

Thank youuu sweets ! <3 glad you liked the update 😃
ZumSrK. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Fab update...!love each and everything:)coloring are awesome:)