K3G Part II (My Version) - Update Pg 2

Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
😲 omg saala kjo. you better not be stealing my version! 😆 it is exclusively copyrighted!

Just a fun thought. 😆

A brief synopsis of the story is shown below. To show that you are interested in reading this fan fic, please press the "like" button. Thanks!

K3G - The Sequel

So if there is indeed a sequel to this movie here is my version.

Rahul & Anjali's son grows up and goes to the US to study. There he meets Naina (Rani's character). They become good friends. Rahul's son's aim in life is for her to meet the family again after a long 10-15 years. Problem is Anjali is not so fond of Naina, and although Rahul & Naina share a good relationship, Rahul hates going against his wife. The son finds out about all of this and has to find a way to reunite Rani with the family. Naina holds a mystery that will only unravel once she meets Rahul.

Rohan and Pooja on the other hand have a different mission. Yash starts finding a lot of faults in Pooja. She starts to "dislike" her. Nandini tries her best to help her husband understand but all fails. He tries talking to Rohan, but Rohan is madly in love with his wife. Then he approaches Pooja and tries to talk to her, but then all hell breaks lose.

What happens next? What happens to Rahul, Anjali, Naina? What happens Rohan & Pooja and their relationship? To find out well um just ask me I guess...😆

Naina's 'mystery.' *REVEALED*

Ok. Maybe this isn't as creative as I wanted it to be, but here it goes.

After Naina & Rahul's break up a lot happened in Naina's life. Her father had passed away in the shock of the break up. He had had very high hopes for his daughter and son in law (Rahul), but with the break up everything shattered within him. Naina was devastated. She couldn't tell Rahul this because she had absolutely no contact with him. Naina had moved on with her life (although often was depressed and struggling). She went on to get a PHD and was a doctor. She hadn't married yet & neither was she interested in marriage. She was career oriented. Naina stayed in USA with an Indian family. It took her years until she realized that the family she was staying from was in relation to Rahul. The family she was staying with was Rahul's real parents. After the truth is revealed Rahul's parents admit to Naina that they had no other option but to put their son in an orphanage and make their son believe they were dead. They were in a poor financial status. They were also being threatened by people (will be revealed later). They wanted to meet Rahul so bad and explain everything to him, but they had no idea about his whereabouts. After learning all this Naina was determined to have Rahul meet his "real" parents. But she too had no idea as to where Rahul was.

What happens next? Is Rahul & his "real" parents reunited? Does Rahul accept his parents? What about Nandini and Yash? Well to found out...um ask me...😆
Edited by Cutiepie Rani - 13 years ago

Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
Point of View: Naina

This is my story...well sort of. So much has changed. Everything is different. Nothing is the same. I don't even know where to begin or what to say. I guess I should start off by telling you about what's become of me after the marriage broke off with Rahul. Rahul was my love. Our parents had decided the marriage. I thought he was the perfect guy for me. We were meant to be. The day he told me about Anjali, I was shattered. I felt like my heart was torn apart. But I mustered up the courage at that time and told him to complete his love story, even if that meant I wouldn't be able to complete mine. After some time I shifted to the US. In India my thoughts were constantly on Rahul and I thought getting out of the country would make me forget him. My dad was unable to bear the shock of the marriage break up. He had high expectations on the marriage. He was strong at first, but day by day he became weaker and weaker. The day came when he passed away. I really wanted to talk to Rahul, tell him everything that had happened, but I didn't even know where to begin searching for him. After the marriage broke off we both went our separate ways and have never spoken since then. Here in the US, I went on to study medicine and just recently gotten my PHD. My career is everything to me. Often my relatives wanted to get me married off, but I guess I wasn't able to fully forget Rahul. I always gave the excuse of not being interesting in marriage. For me my career came first. Here in the USA I stayed with a beautiful loving Indian family who treated me as their own daughter. Little did I know that this family was an important one...a family that would change the lives of many. I guess that sums up everything about what happened to me after the whole break up. Well I guess its time to begin the real story and get down to the business of it. Life has been filled with struggles for all of us: Rahul, Anjali, Pooja, Rohan, and of course all of our parents too. This is truly a roller coaster ride. The story begins...
Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
Point of View: Krish (Rahul & Anjali's son)

Life is so boring. Mom and dad are such a bore...
"Krish." Anjali shouts.
"Mom I said I'm coming nah. Stop shouting."
"You said you're coming 10 minutes ago," says Anjali.
You see. The problem with mom is that she's very impatient. If she calls you, you need to be in front of her within 2 seconds. Otherwise she'll throw a fit. I've gotten used to it though. I rush down the stairs.
"Finally you made it down. Don't you have school today?" asks Anjali.
I just stand there rolling my eyes. Mom hardly ever checks the time.
"Mom, I still have 15 minutes. I can drive now. I'll go when its time," I say annoyingly.
"Just reminding," Anjali says and walks away.
London is a boring country too. Not much going around. Except the girls around here are quite hot. I want to go study in the US. Life is beautiful there, so I heard. Mom's against it. Dad's neutral. See dad's the total opposite of mom. I wonder how they even got married! She's so impatient. Dad on the other hand is the most patient guy you'll ever meet! Dad's always hustling and bustling always keeping an eye on the time. Mom doesn't even care of what time it is. I've gotten accustomed to life in London. I'm trying hard to try to convince dad to let me go study in the US. I have many more opportunities there. The problem with dad is that he'll never agree to anything without mom's permission. Even if he doesn't mind, he'll make sure its okay with mom. True love. It's always hard trying to sit there and convince mom. She's so emotionally attached to me. I can't blame her. I'm her only child. She's been through a lot in life. My grandparents, well my grandfather never accepted her as a daughter in law till much after the marriage. It took ages to finally get him around to accepting mom. Dad had to go through just as much. Grandfather even kicked him out of the house once, which is partially how we ended up here in London. Anyways I guess it's time to stop the blabbering. I got real business at college...
ruky786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Yaar mujhe rula diya...😭 I can't wait for more I'm already excited! I LOVED LOVED it...!!!!
Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
Part One

5 Years Later

Present Day, London

Krish: Dad this isn't fair. I want to study in the US. There are so many opportunities there. And I promise I'll keep in touch with you and mom. I'll call daily if I have to.

Rahul: Don't lie son. You won't call daily.

Krish: But you know what I mean.

Rahul: Convince your mom first.

Krish: Dad. You know her. She's stubborn. Why do you have to do everything she says? You can make decisions for yourself.

Rahul: Aman...Stop!

Krish: Ugh. This is pointless. [Storms out of the house].

[Rahul on the phone with Yash]

Rahul: Hi papa.

Yash: Hi beta. How are you? Come back home now.

Rahul: Papa, Anjali and I have started our life here now. We're doing really well. Krish is studying here too. Its just too hard for us to leave London behind and come back home. But you and maa should come here.

Yash: Your mom doesn't want to leave India. You know how much she's attached to the country.

Rahul: Papa, Anjali is just as attached to India as maa is. But we've made our life here.

Yash: Phir bhi come sometime.

Rahul: Papa, Krish wants to go to the US to study.

Yash: Then let him now. He's a grown man and if he wants to go to study then he should be able to.

Rahul: But Anjali doesn't want that. She wants him to stay here where she can see him daily.

Yash: That's the love of a mother, Rahul. I see the same traits in Anjali as I see in your mom. Be wise with what you chose. If he is determined I don't think you and Anjali should stop him.

Rahul: I'll talk with Anjali and try to convince her.

Yash: Good. Okay I'll hang up.

Rahul: Bye papa. Tell maa I said hi.

Yash: Of course.

[They hang up]
Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
Part 2

Present Day, India

Rohan: Pooo!!!!!

Pooja: Ladoo. How many times have I told you to stop calling me Poo in this house?!

[Pooja and Rohan live with Yash & Nandini]

Rohan: Its simply irresistible.

Pooja: How did you like it when Jij called you fattie in your childhood?!

Rohan: Bhaiya...Bhaiya was just messing around! Just like I'm messing around with you...

Yash: Rohan...

Rohan: Coming dad. [Whispers to Pooja]: Hurry up Poo! We got to go! [He winks and goes to Yash]

Rohan to Yash: Yes Papa.

Yash: How many times do I have to tell Pooja to put her things away where they belong?

Rohan: Oh Papa...

Yash: Rohan...This is her last warning.

Rohan: Yes Papa. [He picks up Pooja's clothes and takes them away].

Pooja to Yash: Good morning Papa. Good morning Maa.

Yash & Nandini - Good morning beta. Come let's eat breakfast.

[Pooja, Rohan, Yash, and Nandini seat themselves at the table].

Yash: Pooja beta. Please start to be a bit more responsible in the house. Nandini can't do everything on her own. You are free to go out and do whatever you want, but at the same time I want you to look after the house with Nandini.

[Pooja bows her head in shame and stays queit].

Nandini: Aap bhi naa. Why are you taunting the children so early in the morning?

Yash: I'm just making her aware of her responsibility towards this house. Anjali isn't here right now. So I have to put it upon Pooja.

Pooja: Don't worry Papa. I won't let you down.

Yash: Good.

[They all finish eating and Rohan and Pooja leave].
Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
more updates to come soon!!! stay posted. only you two reading my fan fic? :( aww bummer!!!
digitalone 33 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
cpr...

lovely work awesome
keep up
more more its fun reading...& the starting word SALA KJo was bingo of the article
Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
Part 3

Rahul: Let him go, Anjali. Let him live his dream.

Anjali: Rahul, what do you mean let him go? America isn't right here where you snap a finger and there you are! Its far.

Rahul: Krish is old now Anjali. He can take care of himself.

Anjali: So what? No I'm not sending him that far. He can study here.

Rahul: Anjali try to understand...

Anjali: I said what I had to say. I'm not letting him go. [Anjali gets up and leaves the table].

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Characters:
  • Hema Malini ji as Ayesha
  • Dharmendra ji as Dharam
  • Salman Khan as Prem

Present day, USA

Prem: Naina...

Naina: Uff kya?

Prem: Why are you always so serious?

Naina: Prem leave me alone. I have so much work to do. I have exams...

Prem: Exams, exams, exams. So studious.

Naina: Shut up and leave me alone. [Naina walks away, but Prem follows].

Prem: Let's have some coffee.

Naina: No!

Prem: Oh come on...

Naina: Prem just leave me alone!!! [Naina storms away. Prem just stares at her from behind].

Prem [to himself]: This girl won't ever change!!! [He walks away].

Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
Part 4

Krish: Mom you know you're being totally unfair.

Anjali: So be it. I don't care.

Krish: Dad...

Rahul: Anjali...Please understand. He wants to go there and study, not get married.

Anjali [becoming very serious] - Kya karu, Rahul? I'm a mother and can't bear the separation of a son and a mother.

Krish: Oh mom please. Its not like I won't call you or video chat with you and dad...

Anjali: The decision isn't mine anymore...[Anjali leaves the room with tears streaming down her eyes].

Rahul: Maa hain naa...She was bound to cry.

Krish: Papa...

Rahul: Don't worry beta. You will go to the USA. You will live your dream. I'll take care of your mom.

Krish: Dad you're the best. [Krish hugs Rahul and leaves the house].

[Rahul calls home].

Rahul: Hello?

Nandini: Rahul...

Rahul: Maa...How are you?

Nandini: How can a mother so far away from her son be? I miss you.

Rahul: Maa there isn't a day that goes by where we don't think about you, talk about you. Anjali and I miss you and Papa very much. But we have made our life here that it is hard to come back there.

Nandini: I know, but still...This is a mother's heart.

Rahul: Maa, we will come visit soon. That much I promise. How's Laddoo and Poo?

Nandini: Rahul...

Rahul: Just joking maa. How's Rohan and Pooja?

Nandini; They are fine. Missing you.

Rahul: We miss them too. Maa is Papa home?

Nandini: Haan beta. I'll call him. [Yash comes on the line]

Yash: Hello beta.

Rahul: Papa, I'm sending Krish to America.

Yash: Aur Anjali? Is she okay?

Rahul: She will be. Papa he wants to study further. You sent me and Rohan to London to study. You fulfilled our dreams. How can I not fulfill his? I'll make Anjali understand.

Yash: I trust you, beta, to make the right decisions. Take care.

Rahul: Bye papa. [They hang up].

[Rahul goes to talk to Anjali]

Rahul: Anjali...

[Anjali is sitting on her bed crying]

Anjali: Rahul, do you remember when Krish sand the national anthem in front of the large crowd a long time ago?

Flashback:
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x48Lsxty_Ng&feature=results_main&playnext=1&list=PL65F1F791655DEEC0[/YOUTUBE]

Anjali: He shocked us all that day. Our son, who was born and raised in London, sang our Indian National Anthem that day. I couldn't believe it...My son...

Rahul [listening and getting emotional too]: Mera bhi beta hain...

Anjali: I don't want to lose him, Rahul. I don't want to. I was such a proud mother that day. I was very emotional. I admit he's grown up now. He's a responsible person now, but I'm still his mother. And I don't want to lose him at all...

[Rahul sits down next to Anjali]

Rahul: Anjali, he made everyone proud that day. I can't thank Rohan enough for what he did. Anjali our love for him will never change. He is our son no matter how old he is. But he wants to live his life. He wants to study, to become someone big. And how can we let him not achieve his goals? Anjali, I promise you we won't lose him.

Anjali: I don't know Rahul..

Rahul: Shh. It'll be okay. One day he has to out there and be independent on his own. Rohan and I went through the same phase. [They hug quietly].