shwetha85 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Historylover

sorry Khushi...u told me to leave this topic but someone has forced me to post again🥱

@ bhaiyyaji
'chandragupta kis khet ki mooli hai'❓
chandragupta kisi khet ki mooli nahi veerta ki misaal hai...aur akhand Bharat ke 'pratham samrat'...i hope u know that...so plz its my humble request...plz don't use such words for great historical figures of India. we are proud Indians and we can't listen any such words about our great warriors.

@ mods
can't u guys c or read anything now...bashing of actors is not allowed on IF...so why is bashing of historical figures going on? i beg u to stop all this 

Hey Bhargavi and Mods,
you are absolutely right...I think its better we leave this discussion as these people are not ready to understand anything and feel that they are right so forget it...Let them keep saying whatever they want to thats why I am also not replying to any of the allegations made by them on me. Mods please I request let such discussions not  ruin our nice and friendly forum. These people have started watching the show now only because of the latest news about elder CGM but we all are loyal fans of CGM right from beginning no matter whoever XYZ person plays the role of elder CGM...So kindly stop comparing or telling Sagar's what they need to do
shwetha85 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5
Dear Mods, its my sincere request please Close this topic for everybody's peace and happiness...Let no one post anything here regarding the Casting Couch...Thank you Edited by shwetha85 - 12 years ago
Rimi.Rimz thumbnail
m nt happy wid d decision 😔
have-a-dream thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Yupp guys plzz stop dis discussion nw,its going no where..dis will jst lead to bashing of our favorites..
rinku4u thumbnail
for me... in CGM only AASHISH is needed not Tanvi ... 😊
superdil19 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
i like both very much aashish and tanvi
so if only aashish is come i am happy
if tanvi is come then i happy
and if rushi  is continue then i happy
because
kahte hai na har haal mai khush rahna chahiye
Edited by superdil19 - 12 years ago
DamRyeong thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
aww..well i like their jodi a lot in GKd..tanvi did a better job than ashish..i want them back..bt in somewhat GKD season 2...not here...
gaurvisingh901 thumbnail
Worst choice ! I have been watching this serial with real feelings and the actors have really become my real history heroes .The choice for  grown-up cgm should have been an unseen face😭
rasp_berry thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
hey plz we want CGM as a historical only , I don't want that girl in the show.
superdil19 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

cgm is very fantastic show  so  belive on sagar arts u will always get  a interesting show

"channel or production house know very well which type our serial get trp or not so dont take tension  every decission of channel is benificial for us"
Edited by superdil19 - 12 years ago