FF-M&G I LOVE U updated on page 49

maan13579 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 12 years ago

guyzzz!!!! i m a really big fan of maaneet ...so this is my first try...i m a silent reader and have read many FF , SS and OS so i m just giving it a try...sryyy if i have done any mistake in my writing...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MAAN SINGH KHURRANA : a 22 years old handsome , hot ,cool and a rich   person he is jolly and believe in love .is looking for a job because he wants to make his own identity.

GEET HANDA :she is 21 years old .she is a business women she is the  smallest girl in business world she has gained a lot of popularity her business is one of the most leading business .she hate love . she is angry, arrogant and rich.the boys keep on falling for her but she never pay attenetion.

dadima:she is geet dadimaa geet parents died in a car accident when she was 10 . as geet is growing up she wants her to marry ASAP but geet doesn't agree.she is very sweet lady

yash :geet best friend.he likes her secretly but he know about geet and her past she hates men.but he is always there for her

arjun:geet best friend,he hates girls'.he is nice loves geet a lot like a sister her wish is his command he can do anything for her he is with her from last 10 years.like yash

adi : maan cousin and best friend.works at handa company he is also like maan he is also intrested in making his own identity

dev:maan bro.he is nice and  jolly..outgoing..a little flirty love his bro maan to the core and can do anything for him.he is in love with meera.

annie:maan sis. She is nice caring sweet.she is on love with a boy and she didn't knew his name . she is trying to find that guy but she cant

rahul:geet younger brother . geet is very protective about him.he  is jolly but scared of geet