Fari.Kashian thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Gorgeous update! I love them all, especially the mayur and suku ones. Everything was lovely
Great job πŸ€—
-BlueSwitch- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Ridz! πŸ€—
Ahhh! What a Killing Update!😍
Awesome!!
I loved the AbhIya (Shattered) signature the most!😍
Keep It Up!
Muah!❀️
relentless. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Fabbb update Rida! everything looks marvellous 😳

Love your colouring on each sigg! 😍 the MN/Rati ones are amazzzingg! πŸ€—
AS.. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG
loved each sig yaara..
ohh MN sigs are very very beautiful

omg im in love with coloring.. ohh ohhh ohhh ohh

loved all sigs. Sanaya and Barun sig are beatiful.

aww Kareena and Rati sigs r WOOOW

senorita
.khoobsurat. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Reserved for request!

Awesome update. I always loved your creations. I love the bebo sig, am gonna use that one! It's so beautiful, I love the coloring and everything.

Other favorites:

Just love love the coloring and everything of this sig. I don't even watch this show or a fan of this couple, but I wanna use it..because the sig came out so awesome!

I love the coloring on this one. It's just so beautiful and romantic.

This one just came out amazing. Very gorgeous sig.

Edited by beboholic - 12 years ago
AS.. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
edit my req pg27

senorita
a little faith thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Rida,

I loved the lighting or is that colouring on the second version of MN one.  The highlighting of shades of darkness and contrasting lights.  Just beautifully done.

I loved that last Ian Nina one.  The yellow hues peppered with those deep purple tones, just magnificent.

Again that Arnav khushi one, was beautifully contrasted AND blending skillfully done. I loved the texturing too.

My favourite was that first version of PKEK, the overall effect was mesmerizingly beautiful.  The blending, the texturing, toning and colouring just wonderful. 

Love Sabah
DivineRealm thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
Awesome creations rida, love the colorings and all :)
Iram..x thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Amazing UpdateπŸ‘

-Reserving Space For a Request-

Edited...
Can i plz have a sig with matching long Avi :)

Text: True Legends of Pakistan Cricket
http://www.sportsencounter.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/Shahid-Afridi.jpg
http://www.yusrablog.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/08/Imran-Khan-Pakistan-Won-Match.jpg
http://www.way2cricket.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/Waqar-Younis.jpg
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-ILdUzG2kcYU/TbGc8wNjR9I/AAAJs/r_X3yigXOnI/s1600/wasim_akram_99.jpg
http://www.topnews.in/sports/files/Shoaib-Akhtar_0.jpg
http://static.guim.co.uk/sys-images/Sport/Pix/pictures/2009/4/23/1240465065023/Inzamam-ul-Haq-001.jpg

Thanks, Plz PM me wen done x
Edited by Iram..x - 12 years ago
..-Jia-.. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Did I not hit the like button on the first page? Let me do that abhi and I will edit this post later tonight! (: IloveyouπŸ€—

Edited! (:

FIRST OF ALL I EDITED 😳🀣 Ok jokes apart, actually kya hai, I res and never edit πŸ˜† Anyways I am coming to the update! GORGEOUS GORGEOUS update jaani! I love love the way the MayUr siggys came out. The coloring and the placement of the text looks great. Seriously love the way it came out 😳

Nina siggy is beautiful like the lady herself. She is too pretty! <3 And the Ian-Nina siggys 😍 I love the style of the second one and the text of the second one.

IPKKND!!!! AHHH! The stuff you made look GORGEOUS! <33 I am too eager to watch this show and your stuff on it is breathtaking. I love it! Saved and will definitely use! (: <3

PKYEK stuff looks great. I love the textures you used and the blending in the last two siggys look amazing.

The Kareena siggy looks gorgeous. The coloring looks so pretty, the blending looks great. Hun if you don't mind, could you please send me some of her pictures? I want to try to make some stuff on her as well.

Rati siggy - is this a new style? It looks so pretty. Make more siggys in this style! I love how it came out. Gorgeous.

Overall, an amazingly, awesomeful, beautiful, gorgeousful, and I know I will run out of words πŸ˜† But GREAT update jaani. Keep it up! πŸ€— Love you! <3
Edited by ..-Jia-.. - 12 years ago