Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 27th Oct 2025.
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Oct 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 31
BIGHDE BACHCHE 28.10
Previous Season favourites
Third person: Mihir jaanbujh kar Anjaan bewakoof insaan
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Thamma crashes on Monday,EDKD emerges a hit
25 years of Mohabbatein
KSBKB2 Oct 27 written episode with pics attached.
Amaal Mallik Appreciation Thread - Amaalians Assemble
I hope it's not true: Kyunki off air.
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 4
KZK update for 4 Jan-
Prerna is furious and looks at Prem very angrily. Prem just stares at her , smug with the fact that Prerna will never be able to do anything to her. Prerna storms off from there. Prem smirks and turns to Mukti to get lost because even Prerna has been unable to do anything and has left the place. Mukti is about to retort to Prem when Prerna comes back again. She walks to Prem and tells him that he was right, and that nobody in this world can improve on him…and he will remain what he is- an animal. Prem is shocked-
Prerna- I had a lot of hopes from you son. I tried everything to make you a normal human being but when God himself could not make you human enough, who am I to do anything? I have wasted enough time calling out to you as my son. But not more, now I am not going to take any of your nonsense.
Prerna reveals the wooden stick she had been hiding behind her and starts hitting Prem hard. Prem winces in the pain and stumbles with every blow that Prerna gives him. Mukti tries to stop Prerna but Prerna warns her that today she will not say or do anything and that today no-one will come between a mother and a son.
Prerna's anger crosses all limits and she continues yelling out on him while hitting him-
Prerna-A son is supposed to be his parents's support..but time and time again you have completely let us down. A son is supposed to make his parents proud enough to hold their head high wherever they go but my head hangs in shame when I call you my son. A son is to give strength to his father, but you have disgraced your own father!
Prerna continues hitting him. Prem warns her to stop otherwise he will hit her. Prerna pays no heed and hits him. Prem becomes angry. He yells at Prerna telling her to stop, holds her stick and stops mid-way in air before punching her. Prem doesn't budge. Prem and Prerna stare angrily into each other's eyes fiercely.
Prerna remembers all the time she spent with Prem when he was a newborn and how Prem smiled whenever he was with her. Prem thinks of all the times he has had to suffer because of Prerna. Prem still doesn't budge. Prerna has some tears in her eyes. She challenges him loudly-
Prerna- Hit me!! Cmon! Hit me! Why did you stop?? Are you not man enough to hit a lady? You have always wanted to do this right?? Go on!!! Hit me!!!
Prem feels helpless and lowers his hand. Prerna grabs the stick again and beats him with such force that the stick breaks into two and falls down. Prem shouts because of the pain and yells out- Maaaaaaa
Prerna is very hurt-
Prerna- I never had the slightest idea that I would give birth to you and see such a day! Why were you born Prem?? Why did you come to this world!! You should have died in my womb!! You have no right to live..why did you come here?? Prerna looks at him with sadness and anger and leaves the place .So do Mukti and Karan.
Prem is injured. His friend helps him to his feet-
Friend- This is ammmazing! A woman comes and beats the hell out of you and you don't do anything?!
Prem looks at his friend dazedly for some time and then pushes him away, in anger and helplessness. He goes to Aparna's house where Indro seats him and asks him what happened. Prem tells everything to Indro and Shravan. Shravan is furious and tells him that they ought to file a police complaint. Prem stops him and says angrily that he will not do anything against Prerna this time and will wait before his next attack. Shravan is confused by his behaviour and informs him that Aparna will be back tomorrow.
Rishabh and Gupta are walking towards a meeting when Rishabh stops Gupta at the door of the meeting hall. Rishabh tells him that he does not feel like attending the meeting. Gupta explains to him that he will never be able to hide the truth about him and Tanisha in front of all these people. He tells Gupta that he understands that he's upset because his kids are angry and upset because of him. Gupta tells him not to worry as they are his own kids, they have been brought up by him and they will surely come back to him soon. Gupta – Bajaj, the whole world can lose. But you cant lose..and I wont let you lose also;)
Rishabh gets a call on his cell. He tells Gupta to proceed and he will join after attending the call. It's Sneha on the phone. Rishabh is surprised and happy to receive a call from her. He asks her how she is-
Sneha- I am fine Papa. How are you??
Rishabh – I am fine too Beta. But what is this? You didn't come to meet me even once before you left!
Sneha- Papa, Sharad preponed our honeymoon so soon that I really didn't have time to come and meet you…
Rishabh- I understand Beta..also the conditions at that time (referring to the Tanisha thingy)
Sneha- No Papa…it's nothing like that. Kids love their parents so much that they start idolizing and they just cant bear any mistake from their side. But they forget that their parents are humans at the end of the day. Do you remember Papa..you told me that people get angry with only people they love? I have nothing against you Papa because I love you.
Rishabh feels relieved after hearing this from Sneha and thanks her for understanding her. Sneha asks her if Prerna is with him. Rishabh tells her that Prerna's gone out and not with him.Sneha informs him that Prerna's not picking up her cell phone. Rishabh tells her not to worry as he will handle everything. He tells her to take care of herself and Sharad. He wonders why Prerna's not picking calls but is ushered into the meeting by Gupta before he can do anything.
Mukti and Karan are walking together. Karan tells Mukti that he feels happy whenever he is with her. Mukti blushes a little. They talk about Prem and think what they can do to make Prerna and Rishabh happy with their son. Karan reveals that he has always been alone and is an orphan. He says it's ironical that he's alone and realizes value of parents wheras Prem has such good parents and he never realizes their value. Karan tells her that he wants to meet Prerna and they go home together.
At home, Birju Kaka tells them that Prerna has not yet returned. Mukti grows tense and calls Rishabh.
Shailendra gives the party command to Rishabh for the coming elections. Every member is happy. They discuss their plan of action and everyone leaves. Rishabh meets Sampada and is surprised to see her alone, without Anurag. Sam tells him that Anurag is out of town for some work and will be back.
Rishabh excuses himself as he gets a call from Mukti. Mukti tells him everything that happened at the disco and that Prerna's gone missing. Rishabh is shocked.
That's it!