Loquacious_Aash thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: dewdropred

@aash- I will not rest till dev is proved guilty & make my posts on him being negative ' thnks for clearing my doubt '

C I told U that U will find it ' say thanks 2 honey ' I guess she did it '

@samata ' dadi demented ' ROFL 'LOL '.she  is ' u r right '

i pmed her....but madam doesnt kno what i pmed her!!😭😭😭😭😭

u can keep upur pet project...dil ko sukooon milta hai padh ke!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Loquacious_Aash thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Honeybee-

@varsha hello......im fine & u

@samata di....hellooo

@aash yeah I got but I was surprised to see that...suddenly...
is there any good news??

I love you tooπŸ€—

@Hima di...hello....

Pranam speeguru...

madam i found my locket!!😭😭😭
-HJ- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
oyeeeeeee Aash...I know wht u PMed...I was thinking about the reason coz I had forgot in my studies tht u had lost ur things..
bharkha thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

@varsha hello......im fine & u

@samata di....hellooo

@aash yeah I got but I was surprised to see that...suddenly...
is there any good news??

I love you tooπŸ€—

@Hima di...hello....

Pranam speeguru...

me also fine yar....u tellin pranam spee guru 🀣
RajeevGurtiFan thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@spandana nice analysis dear..
i know you have used the yellow color for aash and varsha..but..the color is shall i say very bright...

@all goodnight..see you guys tomorrow..
-HJ- thumbnail
u found it!!!!!!!!!!
thats great...but y r u cryin yaar...
sorry I asked u the reason of sending the PM but unfortunately I forgot as I was very tired today studyin & solving one of the differentiation problem which isnt solved till now & im too much tired thinking on how to solve so may b it ran out of my mind...

but yeah I did it yesterday night b4 sleepin...im so glad tht i cud help u..
-HJ- thumbnail

Originally posted by: bharkha

me also fine yar....u tellin pranam spee guru 🀣

guru ko to respect dena chahiye na...isliye πŸ˜†
dewdropred thumbnail

@reena – πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† U want 2 drive the train … do it ... coz I want 2 c … driving the train ...πŸ˜†

@reni – pg 16 u said going to bed … but looks like u seriously got addicted to GF … abhi bhi hain tu OL …

is it … U copied my DP … πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†I loved that pic ...😊they both look cute in their ...
-HJ- thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajeev the best

@spandana nice analysis dear..

i know you have used the yellow color for aash and varsha..but..the color is shall i say very bright...

@all goodnight..see you guys tomorrow..

goodnight😊 di
bharkha thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

guru ko to respect dena chahiye na...isliye πŸ˜†

chk out her post.. aaj teri guru ne sazza kaatti hai...πŸ‘ πŸ‘