Veer aur Sukirti | Book 1 - Secret Life *complete*

littleflaws thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 13 years ago

Hello Friends,

Most of you don't know me. I am Monal, I am new to FF forums...I have read lots of FFz over here, but this is my first time I am sharing one of my very first stories that i started writing about 2 years ago. I am sharing this story at RTW, now I am also sharing it with you guys. Hope you guys like it! Please let me know if i should continue or not.

This story is kind of like an Novel Series.
The Title of the Novel is

Veer aur Sukirti

and the 'Secret Life' is Book 1 of Veer aur Sukirti

There is no character sketch to this story. You are warmly welcome to imagine your favorite stars as the characters. I have made a trailer and siggy for this story and I have used Rajat Tokas and Mugdha Chapekar as leads, as they are one of my fav. couple. Honestly when I am writing I imagine someone else. I believe that if you truly have fav. couple than you can imagine them doing any kind of role. Be it romantic, stunts/action, historical, or 21st century.

So...go ahead and put your favorite stars as the characters of the story :) :)

Acknowledgments
I would firstly like to thank my past, and the big swift of place that happened in my life. Because i moved and remembers badly my friends and memories it started me to right this story. As, this stories at first was just scraps of memories, but later i added fiction to non-fiction part, changed names and turned it into a story.

Thank you to my sis Khush (Princess_Khushi) for loving my story. Who already read 1st Book in RTW, and not letting me stop...as I always think of stopping by thinking that its not good and just waste of ink, paper and stressing my eyes while sitting here and typing. But nope she wont let me, she will make me write the next chapter somehow. Thank you for telling me to share it over here too.