Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
@Jyo we all know he only initiates and then abandons the mission midway.🀣
swan20 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: 49erFan

He is one joru ka gulaam...geet frowns and he bows his head down! πŸ˜†

i found that really cute......😳😳......didn't ever think the HP wala MSK would be so submissive in front of his wife....πŸ˜†
jyoti06 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Opti

Jyo, so you've started your first time on Indian T.V. jhaap again!  You never tire in this, do you? Every day I wait to see what first time you will bring up.  

Me expert in thisπŸ˜†πŸ˜†..but they did some first times in this show..list is just increasing...I mean during varmala taking the dulhan to a corner and teasing her..goshπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
MarshP thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: winona

But if Geet can't survive how will the baby? I am still confused.πŸ˜•

I think what they are trying to convey is that either abort the baby to save Geet or keep the baby and take the chance that Geet might not survive. They make it sound so complicated.
shadowstreet thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: temorocks

This can't be called aadhi, it's so less than aadhi........

Nikamma Maan πŸ˜‘πŸ˜†

oh c'mon Zee, as the fan always say Maan & Geet complete each other. so Maan did the semi touching & Geet did the REST of it with expression🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
sun29 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2

and the wall did not cave in to dafnao NES while NEB pinned her..........why babaji why..................

hold ur horses and donkeys ladies..........the pheras are yet to happen.......and precaps are misleading...........*sun gives her evil laugh*.......eeeee hahahahaha oohhaahaha.......🀣🀣🀣.........

SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 9

Arjun is better than Maan on how to bring the girl in right place, what the hell MSK standing in a hallway? πŸ€ͺ Anyone can come, he should lock himself with her somewhere then rail gaari (Ishq Vishk style) πŸ˜†β˜ΊοΈ

Edited by temorocks - 13 years ago
bDgT thumbnail
@Maansa: Tu ek akeli mere ko hai boli - toh lot of jhappis for that πŸ€—

@Rest all:: Wat's with u all? Mein todhi din nahi aayi toh sab mujhe bhool gaye? πŸ˜² 😭 😑 πŸ˜†
sun29 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2

@zee ..control control🀣🀣🀣
maansa thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: temorocks

Experiances work well here πŸ˜†πŸ€ͺ

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 🀣🀣🀣