Originally posted by: dolly18

chottu sorry suddennloy i seem to be sourrounded by work work n work n i am literally feeling soo bad of being late in replying here::(

sorry kiddo but will try my best to unreserve tomorrow

Dolly don't worry about the reply focus on your work! Good luck! 👍🏼
Reply to it anytime you want. 😊
Okay here is your reply 😆

Originally posted by: -Ravjot-

Is Chotu trying to make Aish my bahu?😳

🤣🤣🤣 Plan canceled mummy ji 🤣
OMG when Aish sent me a scrap saying that "her saas found out" I ROFLed so badly 🤣
I dont know why I thought of that thing from Dostana and that weird fat aunty and how it always went "Auntie Auntie! Wo O You drive me crazay!" 🤣🤣

🤣
saraaa. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
😕 Am I late reading this post? I haven't been on IF for awhile so I dunno ... Anyways if I am, then I am sorry ... and thank you 😆😆 I honestly hope we become better friends especially now that Mjht is over  .. well it was soo sweet of you to write something like that about me 😳 Even though we don't knew each other ... but why don't we go ahead and start knowing each other ?? 😉 My names Sara and yours? 😃 

🤣 Good thing that I like Bheegi si Bhaagi si song 😆 

Btw: I just love all your posts 😛 and I hope this forum stays active as its always been

Originally posted by: KaShBaarish..xx

😕 Am I late reading this post? I haven't been on IF for awhile so I dunno ... Anyways if I am, then I am sorry ... and thank you 😆😆 I honestly hope we become better friends especially now that Mjht is over  .. well it was soo sweet of you to write something like that about me 😳 Even though we don't knew each other ... but why don't we go ahead and start knowing each other ?? 😉 My names Sara and yours? 😃 

🤣 Good thing that I like Bheegi si Bhaagi si song 😆 

Btw: I just love all your posts 😛 and I hope this forum stays active as its always been

Yes I hope we can become friends too! 😊 I'm chotu! Where are you in US?

saraaa. thumbnail

Originally posted by: MJHT4life

Yes I hope we can become friends too! 😊 I'm chotu! Where are you in US?

Hi Chotu Embarrassed I live in Texas .. what about you?

Hi Chotu 😳 I live in Texas .. what about you?

Im in California. 😊
saraaa. thumbnail

Originally posted by: MJHT4life

Im in California. 😊

Oh wow ... that's cool .. you use scrap don't you? We can talk on there

Yup sounds good! 😛
aishhh. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Well I can only hope that Sid only laughs...if he gets angry then... though I've never seen it happen..but be ready for another daatofying lesson from me AND him 😡 🤣 

By the way...I just remembered you mentioned that long distance relationships don't work...they do, so you can't generalise 😆 My cousin and my jeeju are the perfect example

And now if you even DARE get a diff meaning from this, and you-know-what that is, then tumhari khair nahi 😡