Chiinnu thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: visrom

<div></div>No Chinnu, Daya could have at least tried.....I feel like walking into the TV and doing the honours. Honestly, if it were one of my friends, I would have done it.

We are now in a trishanku...cant trust what we are seeing and cant accept these scenes. Dont know what to do.

I am afraid of the coming episodes yaar.
😭
deepikabanerjee thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
emotional melodrama...tear jerking dialogues all tactics to gain high TRPs...thats why they even delay the airing time,in this way they gain TRPs for CC too in the last half hour,for they know that everyone will be sitting impatiently in front of the TV after 10😡
astonish thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Why do they use that "killer tear" formula all the time????
Why does FW wanna make us cry....did they forget its a detective series.. not a saas bahu serial
visrom thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nandiniraizada

No Daya sir is a true friend and FW cant change that

Exactly....if he's a true friend, he should be doing it....taking charge of the situation and taking him to the hospital. Not leave him alone.
astonish thumbnail

Originally posted by: deep_baner

emotional melodrama...tear jerking dialogues all tactics to gain high TRPs...thats why they even delay the airing time,in this way they gain TRPs for CC too in the last half hour,for they know that everyone will be sitting impatiently in front of the TV after 10😡

😲 never thought of this
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: visrom

No  Chinnu, Daya could have at least tried.....I feel like walking into the TV and doing the honours. Honestly, if it were one of my friends, I would have done it.

Ya he shoud be given a tight one
May be it will bring his actual memory back
away_from_TV thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I can't take this anymore!!!!!!!!!! The only good part of this epi was Daya sir's mere bhai dialogue. But Abhi's tears in the last scene........... Why doesn't he get an award ever??? This is destiny's most cruel prank.

NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

We should all stop watching this horrible series.

actually they have achieved their goal, emotionally upsetting us
astonish thumbnail

Originally posted by: nandiniraizada

We should all stop watching this horrible series.

actually they have achieved their goal, emotionally upsetting us

but y do they wanna do that???😡
Chiinnu thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
All of them behaves strange...just like a plan to keep Abhijit out of bureau....or else Acp and Daya will never leave him like this. If it is another drama then we are the one who losses memory.