Actor Satish Shah Passes Away
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
5000 Episodes..
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Settle all 3 in Virani's family
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
The Girlfriend - Rashmika - trailer out now.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Ram Aur Shyam By Anees Bazmi
Sooooo Happy with This Weeks Elimination
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
24 years of Asoka
Originally posted by: preety88
wonderful update.....i think neil killed sheena.....cont soon
Originally posted by: ar_sajan4evr
heyyyy
awwwwsum update
n damn interstngggg
goddd..i thnk its neil...
waitng eagerly 2 knw d truth
cont sooooooon
n
thnx 4 d pm
Originally posted by: SajanRox
Awesome! I think Neil did the murder! I don't know why but my gutt feeling says so!! Gunjan and Samrat trust and love eachother to the core and will never break! Keep Writing such nice updates!! Love u ! ๐Nivriti
..๐Originally posted by: SajanRox
Awesome! I think Neil did the murder! I don't know why but my gutt feeling says so!! Gunjan and Samrat trust and love eachother to the core and will never break! Keep Writing such nice updates!! Love u ! ๐Nivriti
Thank u so much Aashi for ur encouraging n appreciating comments ..........it really means alot to us ...........๐คOriginally posted by: aashizin
it was seriously wonderful update ๐loved gun's confidence and sajan's love ,trust and understanding which gave each other strength to cope up with this situation loved their mutual support for each other , this test of love will make them closer with their unconditional trust and love now cant wait for next part somehow feeling may be neil did all this lets see what will happen and thanks for pm ๐ค
Hey thanks dear for ur comment ...just WAIT & WATCH for the suspense to get revealed๐Originally posted by: mjhtian94
superb n fab update.....
cont soon
i think i hv craacked d suspense.....is.....**** d accused????
thnx 4 pm
Awww thank u so much Ganeshwari for ur sweet comments .........we r oblidged ........will def write more whn we get encouraging comments frm readers like u ...so we will def write more .....Originally posted by: gnaneswari
Awesome update. Loved it a lot. Sajan scenes are so januable. I think niel has murdered sheena. Let's see that how much my guess is correct! And i don't want this ss to end so soon. But, i know every good story have to be end. So, please, plz plz do write more ffs on sajan. I would love to read it. Please do cont as soon as possible. Thanks for pm
thanks Gunjan for ur Rocking ...mindblowing , superb n stupendious comment /review ..... yaaaa. hum bhi soch rahay hain k ACP PRADYUMAN KO call karen ๐๐will soon solve the mystry ...just WAIT & WATCH ๐..we r glad u r enjoying our SSOriginally posted by: 1gunjan7
Hey S3 OMG!! What an update๐๐๐๐๐๐๐...fully Rocking, Mindblowing,superb and STUPENDOUS ......๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐......Loved reading it a lotttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt..๐๐ผ...and Imagine loved imagining also๐.......each scene and every dialogue and each thought was well presented and just Excellent.....๐๐ผ..presentation was fantastic......๐..Update was completely fabulous from beginning till end.......I cannot describe how much I loved Ur update S3................๐ณ๐..mujh ko itana mazza aaya read karkey kii I have no words....Wasey 1 Qs why was the Update So Short .....๐ก..Plsss Keep the update longgggggggggggg..I love reading Long updates By U n Joseph.......I am SPOILTt Mein Bigad gayin hoon ๐๐..Mujh ko LONG updates hii read karney hai Urs S3 and Joseph key๐...PLssssssssssssssssssssssss................................๐.......................
Seriously speaking Update was Awesome๐๐ผ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐......Loved it ๐......morning Gunjan-Samrat scenes were Superb ..u wrote it very well..๐๐ผ.....their each scene,conversation and thought clearly showed how tensed and worried they were.Sajan tension n worry was awesomely described .....๐๐......Gunjan's each thought fully showed how worried she was and that she loved ,cared and fully trusted Samrat...............loved this emotional But strong Gunjan a lottttt๐๐ผ..Who is tensed but never lets her worry show 2 samrat and is a pillar of strength 2 her husband Samrat in his time of need and who trusts him fully...Love Gunjan character a lottt..Good work S3..sajan each thought and each part was amazingly described.๐๐๐๐...............
Mr Sinha-Sajan scenes and FB scenes were amazing and post mortem report was shocking๐ฒ๐ฒ..Sheena was Strangled and had strangulation marks on her neck๐ฒ๐ฒ.....OMG!! who hated sheena so much 2 strangle her ๐....But the type of girl sheena was she must be having many enemies...So koi bhi ho sakta hai? ๐.But I think may be NEIL must have done did?๐๐..Lets see who was it๐๐.Wasey Ur THESE WOrds(asphyxiation N ligature ) had me checking dictionary n net 4 the Exact n full meaning๐ณ ๐..MAN KITENEY STRONG words hain๐๐ณ๐......Ur FB scene also showed that Samrat is a very nice,innocent n rocking person Who cant leave his enemy Hurt, bleeding and dying who has hurt him n gunjan many times....and Gunjan support of Samrat n telling Sinha Sam did right 2 help Sheena was excellent dialogue n scene.....This part shows Sajan True n beautifull nature..Well done๐๐..................FB scenes also showed people like sheena never change and sheena never loved Samrat ..to her it was all about winning ......this FB scene proved me right that Samrat is innocent.......But Who DID It and is framing Samrat??๐๐......
Neil-Gunjan conversation was Amazing ...Gunjan handled neil very well and the way she defended Samrat and told Neil that Sam is innocent and she loved, trusted Samrat fully n can never live without him was fantastic convo n scene....Gunjan broke down scene was also well showed n written....All dialogues were amazing....all part showed gunjans trust n Deep love 4 Samrat.....Good JoB S3๐๐๐.......this scene also showed Neil's true nature and that he is not Gunjan true friend...Who instead of supporting gunjan in hour of need was just thinking about himself only and his need and then he ran away..neil is so selfish๐ก๐ก.......
Sajan last part scene was also well written and court scene was Magnificent....๐๐ผ....And The scene were gunjan gave Rose 2 sam like she gave him 5yrs back was a very beautifull and Amazing and MIND-Blowing scene..I loved this scene a lottttttt๐๐ผ๐๐......Gunjan is indeed samrats Lucky charm ๐...and the way she handled Malhotra and made him look away with her strength and confidence was a totally Excellent n Fantabulous scene....๐๐ผ..I love this strong and confident gunjan who Loves , trust and has full confidence in her husband Samrat......Gunjan character rocks๐๐๐๐...........................On The whole Completely Dasoon , Rapchick and Stupendous Update....Well done S3 ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐.................................
Who is the person sitting in the last row of the court?? ๐๐๐.......who killed sheena ??๐๐Man So many qs ๐......Ur Ss has become a Full Suspense thriller..a Proper Murder mystery after sheena murder๐๐ผ.....and Man Wow! what a mystery ๐๐..I love mysteries๐๐....Loving it a lottt.๐ค......Wasey I think U should try writing Murder mystery or suspense thriller story in UR FF next or OS..I KNOW U S3 will do a complete Rocking Job In it....๐๐๐๐ผ.........Wasey Kyaa sheena murder Mystery solve karney ke liye SONY Ke ACP PRADYUMAN KO Call karein?๐๐....Ok jokes apart Loves Ur SS n update a lotttttttttt ..SO PLSS Update SOONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN๐........And Thanks 4 pm............๐ค...........
Love Gunjan๐๐........ .
Thanks --Aditi-- for ur comments ๐Originally posted by: --Aditi--
amazing upd guys...plz cont soon...thnks fr the pm!๐