Ozymandias thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -_AfridiMalik_-

Canada doesnt play International Cricket @ a huger level mayb?
But so does UAE... LOL Canada is a better team than UAE ??
anyhow... i dunno, do u guys hav Cricket Stadiums there???
nd UAE tho sirf hosts Pak Home series naa... agar pak k security haalaat wdve been behtar... v wdnt have been so blessed! 😆
haha... *gud fr us* but canada is doooooooooooooooooooooooor nd UAE is just paas main... ive given soo many reasons y matches dont hapn @ ur place! 🤣

we have awesome international level grounds. if they do matches here, there'd be hugeeee crowds. but yeah its so far away, and the weather is only good for around 4 months to play outdoor  :( i hate it. pak main to waise bhi matches nahin hotey, when will i ever get to attend  a proper international match? :(
serendipity. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: trouble_maker

we have awesome international level grounds. if they do matches here, there'd be hugeeee crowds. but yeah its so far away, and the weather is only good for around 4 months to play outdoor  :( i hate it. pak main to waise bhi matches nahin hotey, when will i ever get to attend  a proper international match? :(

As soon as u come 2 ma placee!!!!! 😃
serendipity. thumbnail
BTW, is it just u, who loves Cricket?? or is your family a cricket fan too???
Mine tho, poora khaandaan is a Crazy Cricket Fanatic! 😆
Ozymandias thumbnail

Originally posted by: -_AfridiMalik_-

& yup had lunch wid dem 😃

Well, now im gonna tell u sumthing.. which aint outta da wrld.. bt u might not  believe it :P
LOL
bt u shud!!!!! cz it is true!!

Waqar Younis mjhe... perhaps "hamien" jaanta hai...
dekho.. sab se pehle, v met @ an airport in KHI... v went 4 a visit nd he was dere... talking on the fone.. sitting in his taxi ... we shook hands wid him :P nd his car was ryt behind ours... usski car midway kharab hogayi thi.. he gave us a dipper [pata nhi kyun 😕] nd v stopd nd his car got kharaabd... my mamu was driving, dere was just me nd 2 more ppl in the car... so dere was loads of room... mamu offered him 2 drop him... nd they talkd... pata nhi kiya kiya...
he agreed, and v gave him a lift 😃
even though i knew he wdnt notice me even.. i was soo nervous... my legs kept shaking.. he askd me "apko thand lagrai hai" 🤣
i said "no" nd smiled... my mamu started talkin 2 him nd said shes a 
bariiiiii siii cricket ki fan. he said oh, thats gud, thats gud... he keeps repeating dis aftr every sentence...
LOL
den v dropd him.. khair... abhi ki series main, v met him @ GITEX and a mall 🤣 reminded him of the lift, this time i was confident enuff talking 2 him 😃

&&&&&&&&&& we had dinner @ pizza hut wid saeed ajmal... i dunno if ur a fan of his or not... just thot of informing cz was telling u all dis stuff! 😆 haha! :P

im not a fan of him...but he is a legend for pakistanis. and uve met him sooo many times and that too at such personal level. ur so lucky. rofl aap ko sardi lagrahi hai ..damn nyone wud be nervous if a star as big as him is sitting next to u.

NO WAY!! AJMALL!! i hate hate u ðŸ¤£  l love this guy! In a funny way ðŸ˜† I mean he's soo funny in his interviews and all, i wonder how he would be in real.
Ozymandias thumbnail
idk. no one i no lives in UAE ... i doubt i'd ever go there :(

no. we too have cricket loving genes. but only in guys. im the only exception. lol. none of my female cousins or sisters are into...but all guys cousins n bros n uncles n dad are.
serendipity. thumbnail

im not a fan of him...but he is a legend for pakistanis. and uve met him sooo many times and that too at such personal level. ur so lucky. rofl aap ko sardi lagrahi hai ..damn nyone wud be nervous if a star as big as him is sitting next to u.

NO WAY!! AJMALL!! i hate hate u ðŸ¤£  l love this guy! In a funny way ðŸ˜† I mean he's soo funny in his interviews and all, i wonder how he would be in real.

OMG, dont ask yaar 😕
he was so so so so reservdd!! 😡 LOL
it ofcrse wasnt the frst tym sum 1 invited him on dinner was it???
he was actine -extramature- LOL
hehe
bt he was kind enuff wen we talkd 2 him nd askd fr pix nd autographs.. he gave autographs 2 20 ppl frm r family!!! 😲
hehehe
he was sweet, but looked shy... reserved sa... my cznz joked a lot wid him... cant deny the fact, i too acted reserved :P
i hate being informal and "ver"  & extra-crazy-girl-fan-ish in frnt of dem... 2 gain their respect is by respecting dem and acting mature...
nd NOOOOO its not tht im immature or sumthing 🤣 LOL its just that ppl go crazy wen they see stars naa?? i didnt go tht way :p n i dont like going tht way either :P 😉
serendipity. thumbnail

idk. no one i no lives in UAE ... i doubt i'd ever go there :(

no. we too have cricket loving genes. but only in guys. im the only exception. lol. none of my female cousins or sisters are into...but all guys cousins n bros n uncles n dad are.

Ur lucky! 😕
Cricket is in my blood! :(
LOL i cant hate it even if i seriously try to believe me!!! 😕
its like... my chachu literally cries if we win or loose a match!! LOL thats sort of paagalpan... nd an xception bt vr all more than fond of cricket!
moms.. dads... even our houseboy! ahaha!
my  dad is an AWESOME spinner abhi bhi!
my dad used 2 play cric domestically, bt tht was b4 i was born n b4 he got married... bt he was made 2 leave cricket cz sum ppl said tht ull hav 2 stay away frm the family fr months... this n that 😕 ohh how i wish he was a cricketer!!@!!!!! 😃
bt im scared too... so much cud happen if he wud hve been 1!! 😕  
wanted 2 tell u loads more stuff... nd baatien nd meetings... bt yaad nhi aara 😕 [/size]
Ozymandias thumbnail
was he? he doesnt look like someone whose shy. thats sweet tho, lol.

I NOO!! People go crazzzyyy over celebs. It must be annoying for them. Same. Im shy, waise hi...celebs ke samne, i would go completely quiet lol.
Ozymandias thumbnail
Aww. Ok yeah we're not at the extreme of crying over losses LOL else we'd be crying after every match LOL. But me n my brother are pretty much there...we plan everything everytime there's a match. Snacks, bring in beds in our living room LMAO.

My belief, any pakistani who doesnt love cricket is not a pakistani ðŸ˜†
serendipity. thumbnail

was he? he doesnt look like someone whose shy. thats sweet tho, lol.

I NOO!! People go crazzzyyy over celebs. It must be annoying for them. Same. Im shy, waise hi...celebs ke samne, i would go completely quiet lol.

LOL truu... i hv experienced quite a few times, celebrities... bt i still feel really shy... its just wid Wiki Bhaai, tht i was thora sa free-style, in the mall n GITEX, that too, cz maybe hes not a current player.. or because we met him quite a few times.. or watsoever...
and yeah... did u see the Razzaq wala match SA tour par???
jismain he made us 1 an impossible match??? 😃