Laagi Tujhse Lagan Written Update 12th Nov 2010

Anu-Reddy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Dew-drop thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Anu ..... me not chipkaying it yet ...... tu jee bhar k edit karle ..
Awesum update as usual ...
Nice epi 2day ...... liked it ..

It was a lantern ..... i thought it was a chandelier ...
🤣
mussy.jamshed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Anu I want to speak in dutta's language " mujhe tera ajka update nahe chahiye, bas aik sawal ka jawab chahiye, tu kal ki episode ka update karayge ya nahe""'......because I love when u do update.......(love the side remarks given by you".............so r you going to make me laugh despite tears tommorow......

Thanks for wonderful update as usual.......:)😃😉
mussy.jamshed thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dew-drop

🤣

hum chah rahay thay k iss baar woh khud chandelier pe char k chandelier tor day haina 🤣
Pyari_Zahra thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

🤣

LOL, Shabz, and here I was getting surprised why they went back to dancing after nearly being squished by a chandelier! ROFLROFLROFL
Thanks for the update!! 🤗 Will watch the epi when it airs in the UK 😳 x
Edited by Pyari_Zahra - 14 years ago
Dew-drop thumbnail

Originally posted by: mussy.jamshed

Anu I want to speak in dutta's language " mujhe tera ajka update nahe chahiye, bas aik sawal ka jawab chahiye, tu kal ki episode ka update karayge ya nahe""'......because I love when u do update.......(love the side remarks given by you".............so r you going to make me laugh despite tears tommorow......

Thanks for wonderful update as usual.......:)😃😉

Don worry ......she is doin 2mrw update ...
& no entry 4 Anu in the live update 2mrw ........
agar kharab epi nikla to meri khair nahi ......
Dew-drop thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pyari_Zahra

LOL, Shabz, and here I was getting surprised why they went back to dancing after nearly being squished by a chandelier! 🤣🤣🤣
Thanks for the update!! 🤗 Will watch the epi when it airs in the UK 😳 x

Main kya karti ..... dad was sitting there & munni badnaam goin on ....
mujhe laga chandelier hai ........ dad k saamne itna gaur se kaise dekhti as the song was goin on .....😳

Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
thnk u so much for the update!! i bet u kala is gtin the pics taken
mussy.jamshed thumbnail

Main kya karti ..... dad was sitting there & munni badnaam goin on ....
mujhe laga chandelier hai ........ dad k saamne itna gaur se kaise dekhti as the song was goin on .....😳

shabz tujhe tu lantern chandelier lagi, mujhe tu dutta k samnay kuch naazar nahe araha tha........dutta was silently standing........if it had been mishal..........not dutta as character......imagine what he would have done😆😆😆😆

KavitaDR thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi Anu,
Thanks a zillion for being our lifeline. I have to wait until 8 pm (UK) to watch it.
Looks like everyone's going mast except our ignorant and dumb gadha. More than anyone, he needs a strong dose of Red Bull and Vodka to wake him up from his stupor. It is a pity he takes Nakusha so seriously and has been absolving from the bar. At least he would have picked up all the mysterious vibes going around him, had be not fallen in this saintly slumber he has been parading for weeks now.😡
Blast the CVs for dumbing down the most beautiful character in the show. Unless Ekta's ghost has decided to penetrate the corridors of PN to revive woman's power, that too of the evil and shady types. I never thought that I would ever raise a question about woman's empowerment. PN, could definitely do without it.
Lets all start the countdown. For me it is going to be 25 Hrs and 13 minutes to the shaadi now.
Cheers!!!😊