🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Originally posted by: hansasma
Kay madam thoda jhalak dikhlaja jhalak dhiklaja, ek baar aaja aaja aaja aaajaa!!
ab toh sham bhi hogayi kam se kam ab toh update dedo. aapne tremble of hearts aur heartbeats bhi update kar diya, ab thoda kasht karkey yeh bhi update karlo :)
10 pages of comments n no update😡.
u know i can't live without your update😛.
r u busy?
Originally posted by: hansasma
Kay madam thoda jhalak dikhlaja jhalak dhiklaja, ek baar aaja aaja aaja aaajaa!!
ab toh sham bhi hogayi kam se kam ab toh update dedo. aapne tremble of hearts aur heartbeats bhi update kar diya, ab thoda kasht karkey yeh bhi update karlo :)
***ANIMOSITY***
part 19
Geet: I am pregnant!... Geet thought she might as well tell him! It won't make any difference!
Geet: 7 weeks!
Maan looked at her with blank face! He just couldn't express his feeling! Geet was still on maans arm! He holds her tighter!
Geet: put me down!
Maan: really?
Geet was surprised. She looks at him! Holding him tight round his neck! There was sudden change in his eyes! Like all his anger just vanished! All the pain and everything that was building up in him just vanished!
Geet nodes! "you are becoming a father!"
Maan liked that! Really? He was shocked! Just couldn't believe his ear! His life always been in so much mess that he never realized anything! That he can become a father! Geet and him can become parents!
Geet: yes! You becoming a father now put me down!
Maan makes her sit down! He completely forgot what he was about to ask and tell geet! He rests his ear on geets stomach! Surprising geet!
Maan: why did you take so long to tell me?
Geet was now loosing her sense of answering back anything to him! He was shocking her! One after another!
Geet: I only found out few weeks ago!
Maan: did you go for a checkup?
Geet: no! I was scared Birji will forced me to abort the child!
Geet straight way puts her hand on her mouth!
Maan looked at her in shock! Then he realizes when he went to the hospital the nurse gave him a paper! He didn't even bother to look!
Maan: you have signed the abortion paper?
Geet couldn't say a word! Because she did! But at the end she changed her mind!
Maan: you tried to kill my child!
Geet looked at him shock!
Geet: he is my child. Only my!
Geet pushes him way and starts walking. Maan snaps her back in his embrace!
Maan: he?
Geet: it's going to be he!
Maan: how do you know?
Geet: I just do!
Maan: have you signed the abortion paper? Yes or no!
Geet: yes but I refused!
Maan holds her cheek tight in again... "how dare you!" what if I seen that abortion paper! Obviously I would have presumed you have done it!
Geet pushes him back...
Geet: but you haven't!
Maan: how dare you even think like this?
Geet: stop it!
Maan quickly makes some call... In matter 20-30 minutes Indian Dr... Nurse... Was present in there house...
Geet looked round in surprise...
Geet: what is dis?
Maan: to look after you of course
Geet: I am perfectly fine.
Maan: no! I wasn't there all those time, how could you be perfectly fine?
Geet: exactly. I am perfectly fine when you are not round me.
Maan: that's when you are happy. And I can't see you happy.
Geet looked at him shock. She just hated him.
All the dr and nurse was confused with this couple...
Maan: I don't want any careless behaviour! Keep track of everything. And I mean everything.
Geet just sat there as all the nurse ad Dr came round...
Maan observed from the corner... Geet sat there thinking I hate him! Now his possessiveness will double because he is becoming a father. Geet just had no clue what was going on in this mans brain.
Maan: we are leaving for India tonight!
Geet keeps silent...
Maan: I will be out somewhere for a business meeting. Don't try to runway! Guards is all round you. Then after we are back in India I will deal with you and Vicky!
Geet started to get scared... But at the same time she was satisfied... Firstly he didn't shout at her... No abuse. This child decently mamas boy.
Past...
There lips met... Maan was holding geets collar tight... She wasn't sure her self, was she trying to push him way... Or keep him there...
Maan always thought of her as his wife... In that he had His right on her... Only reason he staid way from her for a month... To give her some space and time. She wanted to stay way from him... So he let her. He probably wouldn't ever looked back twice... But since he came in the Khurana industry his desire seems to be on demand. He had no control over him... He completely looses him self in front of her... But he had to keep his image... He is MSK! No girl ever managed to touch him... She was the lucky one and she is not appreciating it... Maan had to teach her a lesson... That no one rejects him. He rejects everyone... And MSK achieves what he wants the most. At the moment... It's you GEET... It's you.
Maan didn't kiss her properly... Geets lips were sealed. No way she will let him to do this... No chance...
Geet forcefully pushes him way...
Maan smiles... Geet was shocked at his action... Then she realized the lift wasn't moving...
Maan leans on his side on the lift... Arm folded.
Maan: you have to admit that was hot.
Geet still was in shock... He just kissed her.
Geet: what have you done to the lift? And how dare you kiss me.
Maan: you didn't stop me.
Geet: what? Doesn't my terrifying face give you any hint that I am not interested in you.
Maan comes closer... : well you have to admit you can't resist me.
Geet: resist my foot.
Maan: I have brought you something...
Geet: and what makes you think I will take it?
Maan: you will... No one refuses Maan sing Khurana.
Geet: geet handa does.
Maan: I gave you that special permission as you are my special girl.
Geet: what? I choose everything my self. I don't need your permeation.
Maan: well... We shall see...
Maan takes a locket out and puts it round her neck while they talk...! She didn't even realize...
Geet: I want to leave.
Maan: this lift will only move when you kiss me.
Geet: what? Are you out of your mind.
Maan: kiss or stay here! For rest of your life...
Geet: you are insane.
Maan: you know me. I am man of my word.
Geet: yea right!
Maan: as you wish...
After 3 hours... Maan was still staring at Geet... Geet was hesitating... He was man of his word... Was he really expecting me to kiss him....
Another 2 hours have passed...
Maan still in the same position... Texing someone.
Maan: I can wait all my life here. I don't mind at all.
Geet: so can I!
Maan: are you sure? You family coming 2moro morning. I wonder what will they do when they finds out you working for me!
Geet started to panic... That was true and if they stay like this then defiantly...
Geet: fine I will kiss you.
Maan smiles... No one can out smart him...
Geet comes close to him and kisses quickly on his ceek.
Maan: ok! But I need this to be perfect...
Geet fumes...
Maan: angry kiss... Sounds perfect...
Geet kissed his other cheek...
Maan: good...
Geet kissed his forehead
Maan: getting better...
He holds her tight by her waist...
Then his nose...
Maan: getting better...
After few kisses geet realized he wants her to kiss him full on mouth... Which she refused...
Maan: well we can stay here whole night... It's only 11 now!
12 midnight...
Geet had enough.... She comes close and kisses him full on mouth... Maan smiles... He gets what he wants... In a way it was her fault... He was behaving rude with him... This decently will teach her a lesson....
Maan managed to find a gap in her lips... He forces his tongue in her mouth... Geet eyes widens... She tries to stop... But it was to late... Maans body was pushing her against the lift.... Her hand was filth against his strong body... He was aggressive... His kiss was aggressive.... He didn't stop until they both gasped for air....
Present...
Both were back in India.... Everything was back in place... Everything..... Vicky no were to be seen. Maan was furious at the guards. He Fired them all and replaces with a new one again.
There new worker new butler... Every worker changed... And he made sure there life is hell because of disobeying his rule.
Geet: why you creating problem in there life?
Maan: you have lost the privilege to speak up.
Geet: you have no right to talk to me like that!
Maan smiles: you gave me that right remember...
Geet looked at him fuming... She knew well no pint of talking to him... He will have an answer for everything.
Maan: don't get too angry! It's not good for are baby'
Next: Lift' its 1 am'. are they really stuck???
Maan is hunting vicky down' :D
hay you all' hehe animosity atlast' :D hop u like this'
PLS PLS PLS do leave some comments.. it will inspire me to wright more
xxxx
LOVED ALL THE COMMENTS' sooo good hehe' i have one banked up part' so defo one part will be up 2mx
PLS DONT FORGET TO PRESS THE LIKE BUTTON
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...