Abhinav&Drashti FC| Chemistry&Friendship Babyyy!<3

Farzu- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 13 years ago

H O M E     O F    T H E    A  B  H  I  S  T  I  A  N  S   O N L Y h   o  m  e  o   f   t   h  e    a   b   h   i   s   t   i    a   n   s  o   n   l   y
h   o  m  e  o   f   t   h  e    a   b   h   i   s   t   i    a   n   s  o   n   l   y  H O M E    O F    T H E    A  B  H  I  S  T  I  A  N  S   O N L Y

. . . . . . . . .

"its all about chemistry and friendship with abhishti.
  its all about chemistry and friendship with abhishti."

a b h i n a v s h u k l a / d e v .< 3
a b h i n a v s h u k l a / d e v .< 3

Abhinav born in Ludhiana, Punjab is an Engineering Graduate from PTU

and also an actor by profession. He takes interets in sports and is an athelete.
He portrayed the role of Arjun Rai in Jersey #10. Currently he is playing Dev Khurana
 in Geet, where initially his character was negative but now his
 character has taken a positive turn. Dev Khurana is a man whose trying to fix his
 wrong doings and he will continue trying until he achieves his goals.

d r a s h t i d h a m i / g e e t < 3
d r a s h t i d h a m i / g e e t < 3

Drashti from Gujrat, is a very bubbly girl and outgoing girl who lives her life
to the fullest. She loves to have fun with her friends. Drashti has portrayed the
role of Muskaan Chadda in DMG from 07-09. Muskaan was very similar to
Drashti herself. Currently shes busy portraying Geet Handa whose a very shy
and traditional girl.

Rules of the fanclub.
Ya'll gotta read it before you post!

-*- If your not a fan, please do NOT show your face here.. I dont
wanns see people mocking Abhinav/Drashti. This is to
appreciate the actors. Please keep that in mind. Thanks.
-*- Refrain from bringing the actors personal lives in to the AT.
-*- Do not bash other forums/jodies particularly MG in the AT.
-*- Chatting is allowed here but try sticking to AbhiShti.