-MeMyselfI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nelufar

so do you think today's emotional roller-coaster was to give Baaji a clean chit?

yes, i believe so... otherwise, they would have focused on Tasha...there was no need to show such an emotional Duji scene today...
RoyalLEO_Krrish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@ Neelu: Agrees with her! and says Baji can't be in negative shade! it's Jay Veeru's jodi! from Sholey! By god! rem. that dialogue when M&M said: Ye kaun bacchan hai bhai?? 😃 and so Jay is our MR and Veeru is VR😉
@ Suhana: Thanks for making the VM in adv! more compliments after seeing my fav song on TaSha!❤️
suhana19 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@guys cvs has good stock of glycerin so handing out free...so now there giving us emotional roller coaster...yesterday baabi was crying ..today baaji was crying..
Princess_Priya1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Even i was thinking this nelly............Lekin yaar we all know dutta ka gussa..............jab he is angry he loses all rationality!.................

@ Huma: agree with u! 100% where is my candy?? 😛
@ Sheebu: see i know it was u! U MRdeewani! ❤️ and Dutta saiyani! 😆
suhana19 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Krrish87_sweet

@ Neelu: Agrees with her! and says Baji can't be in negative shade! it's Jay Veeru's jodi! from Sholey! By god! rem. that dialogue when M&M said: Ye kaun bacchan hai bhai?? 😃and so Jay is our MR and Veeru is VR😉

</div>
<div>

@ Suhana: Thanks for making the VM in adv! more compliments after seeing my fav song on TaSha!❤️

no need to say thanx anything for uu 😃 ...
67370 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Krrish87_sweet

@ Neelu: Agrees with her! and says Baji can't be in negative shade! it's Jay Veeru's jodi! from Sholey! By god! rem. that dialogue when M&M said: Ye kaun bacchan hai bhai?? 😃 and so Jay is our MR and Veeru is VR😉

Don't call Dutta as Jay .. because in Sholay Jay never got his love and scarificed his life for Veeru. 😒
Edited by nelufar - 14 years ago
@ Suhana: I will call u sue from now onwards! short and sweet and i can rem. it too! 😆 🤗 that is from me for making VM! this will my 2nd Vm! i mean my choice of VM! 😛
Princess_Priya1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
No no krish u got me wrongggggggggg............I am MR maniac and Dutta diwani janemann............

-MeMyselfI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: suhana19

@guys cvs has good stock of glycerin so handing out free...so now there giving us emotional roller coaster...yesterday baabi was crying ..today baaji was crying..

we always c someone crying in LTL....lets be happy that we haven seen kala for 2 epis...😃