Princess_Priya1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hi nelly.............how r u dear?.............any new promo?............

Hi suhana ...............well morning is good it will be dutta's vrat and sthaapna soon hope he wears dhoti and well.............smajh jaa...........

Hi krish..............OMG soooooooooooo sweet of u dear...............

67370 thumbnail
sheeba ... how would I know about new promo yaar? Infact I should ask you.
RoyalLEO_Krrish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@ Sheebu: Yes Tere Lie Kya kya nahi karna padta! I was about to leave when u came! i mean m off to make my notes!
suhana19 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nelufar

From the beginning .. I mean from the time I saw their entry .. I knew he cannot be BH!

i just want CVS to focus more on tasha and less on BH For now...baaji is a gem of person ...so i agree that he is not BH....
Omg *Shocking Face* How can Baji be B.H!? Says WHo?? Throws Tantrun on the person who said it! :P :P
B.H is some new character /cameo! and A.S. is working for B.H! :P
Ohhhhh i c neelly actually i thought there must be some news on forums naa...............

OMG krish sooooooooooooo sorry dear.............aur bataa..............kal dekhaa dutta gazing machine gun bann gayaa hai..................

-MeMyselfI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: suhana19

he can"t be BH never if CVS spoil is character iam going to protest .. 😆

I will hire Anna's goons to egg their cars...i think after today, even if some people were wondering that baaji was be BH before, they wont think that anymore...
@ Sheebu: Yah I know! Saw him! He is becoming more and more Gadha! Btw Who stole his Earings? was it U ?? When did u get a chance to take his earings out??
bata bata sheebu aaj to bata hi de!!

67370 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 2010huma

I will hire Anna's goons to egg their cars...i think after today, even if some people were wondering that baaji was be BH before, they wont think that anymore...

so do you think today's emotional roller-coaster was to give Baaji a clean chit?
Edited by nelufar - 14 years ago
OMG krish tunney meri chori pakad lii...........awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww..................sheeba runs to hide somewhere..............sharam aa rahii hai...............