Ankita_88 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
Guys i am abandoning this FF........due to some bitter experience in I-F, i am completely abandonign this FF though i will still come to I-F...But I Will Not Update This FF anymore....I am sorry Guys ....😊
krati5 thumbnail

what happen dear?????

i knw there is sum thing gng on with ff writers. first it ws dilibadat nd nw u...........

plz we want u to continue this ff........

if u r nt interested in IF u cn post ur updates on a blog or fb.........

plz do continue.. its very interesting..........

all i m saying is that i admire ur work and in a path of ur aim, problem arises but u hv to b strong and fight among all odds, to let u win............ dn't affect ur own work due to any reasons.........

will b waiting for ur decision.........

pm me for that...

all d best

Ankita_88 thumbnail

Originally posted by: krati5

what happen dear?????

i knw there is sum thing gng on with ff writers. first it ws dilibadat nd nw u...........

plz we want u to continue this ff........

if u r nt interested in IF u cn post ur updates on a blog or fb.........

plz do continue.. its very interesting..........

all i m saying is that i admire ur work and in a path of ur aim, problem arises but u hv to b strong and fight among all odds, to let u win............ dn't affect ur own work due to any reasons.........

will b waiting for ur decision.........

pm me for that...

all d best

see its not anything regarding rules or adult content....but somethings has hapenned in india-forums which made me loss my all respect about this india-forums....and i simply dont wanna continue....
-MansiKohli- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
dear dont do like that.......ur ff is really good....😭😭.pata nahi kya baat ho gayi hai lekin saare ff writers quit kar rahe hai....but ankita u still can post ur ff on fb right?awaiting ur reply...........
Ankita_88 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mansi95

dear dont do like that.......ur ff is really good....😭😭.pata nahi kya baat ho gayi hai lekin saare ff writers quit kar rahe hai....but ankita u still can post ur ff on fb right?awaiting ur reply...........

see dear i dont have any problem to post it here also....it is not regarding any moderation issue.....but yes it is regarding some people's behaviour which did hurt me.....and in the process i have decided not to write...there is no problem of posting it in india-forums when i will come to india-forums everyday but yes i do not intend to write it any more....i hope you can understand...
Gudiyalovesguru thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Dnt wory everything will be alright bt think before act.with luv ASHVINISHARMA
TinkJia thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wat is happening, i am so sad u are one of my fav writers, u wrote such a nice ff and now u are leaving it. PLZ don't do it! I am going to miss loving you was my favorate mistake so much, I am sorry 4 ur expierence. if so plz try to continue!
Its very sad most of my fav writers r hurt and abandoning or discontinuning. πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜­
smj1977.shruti thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ankita_88

Guys i am abandoning this FF........due to some bitter experience in I-F, i am completely abandonign this FF though i will still come to I-F...But I Will Not Update This FF anymore....I am sorry Guys ....😊

I have been waiting for so long for you to update
but why????????

bhanu_rekhag thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
WHT YAAR I LOVED THIS FF VERY MUCH N U R DOING DIS? BUT WE CAN DO NOTHING IF U ALREADY DECIDED AS ITS UR IDEA N UR FF BUT WILL LOVE IF U CHANGE UR DESICION OR ELSE WE WILL RESPECT IT !
aamirkhanfan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
what is happening..............why r people abandoning their ff on IF....................plz don't abandon ur ff, it's very interesting..............if u want continue in another blog