our journey of life together. FF part3 updted pg3

..Adeena.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 13 years ago

"Our Journey Of Life Together"

Hello geetians''
This is my first FF' and I am not a professional fiction writer' but Geet is my fav show so I started a FF. guys but u hav to b patient because Maan's entry will be late in this FF. either in the end of part 3 or in the start of part 4.
I am hoping that u will like my FF.
And if u have any suggestions or request, Please PM me without any hesitation.     
And please guys,, do comment. Whether it is bad or good.
Background:- the back story about the life in hoshiarpur is same as it is in the serial' and my FF starts frm the life of  geet in Delhi.
Characters :- all the charcters are also same as it is in the serial.

Part 1

Geet's disappointment.