You are my theme for a dream(SaJan FF) Updt on p64

amy00487 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 13 years ago
Hey IF-Readers!!

Amy here.

Hey Guys, This is my first attempt of writing an FF.  Well i am not a pro at this , and I've been a reader most of the times. But this idea has been revolving in my mind since ages,  and i decided to give it a try. I am new to this writing stuff so expecting your support. So guys, Please read and comment!! 😳

Hope it entertains you.

Here is the Character Sketch:

Samrat Shergil:

Handsome, jovial, Kindhearted and easygoing. Lives with his Parents in mumbai.He has an elder sister who is married to her college time sweetheart. Samrat Studies in Excel college and is a star basketball player. He loves his family very much. Loves to hang out with friends. Girls go gaga over this hunk who loves all this attention from the hotties, BUT he's not interested in love , well until...

Gunjan Bhushan:

This Sweet, Charming, fun-loving girl possesses a really sweet voice. She can be a little stubborn at times. Lives with her overprotective, but loving Father in Jamnagar, Gujrat. Craves for motherly love and misses her Late mother too much. She has only two dreams in life, One- To become next Indian Idol , and second - To fall in love. Will these dreams come true or...

Suhani Sahay:

Samrat's Elder sis. She likes to bully her little charlie (that's what she calls samrat).Currently in London, married to Adhiraj with whom she was madly in love during college tym. Well, Seemingly,  marriage is not the "happily ever after" for this couple. Will she be able to overcome the hardships and testings life has brought to her...?

Adhiraj Sahay:

Suhani's ex-BF and current husband. He's a banker in London. A well cultured , well mannered Man, but too busy to take a look at his loving wife.

Shilpa shergil: