17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ohk ridhan.......
Awww i hope it happens...Lonavla <3
riddhan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Vanita-

@Riddhan no this cant be true. he cant go. I hope its just a rumour.

@Kavya sent you fren request...you havent accepted it.

the birthday is in august n have heard both wil attend it 😕
HS.KaSh thumbnail
Vanita y u want it to be a rumour ?
262482 thumbnail
Riddhan both means?

@HUMA i dont want him to take leave and no goa please
riddhan thumbnail

Riddhan both means?

@HUMA i dont want him to take leave and no goa please

both means even sa is invited for the birthday
-SilentLove- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Oh that... it may come later but not as of now.

I just want some serious medical stuff and ArSh being serious.

KSG and SA know Manoj?
HS.KaSh thumbnail
both means Karan n Shilpa

ohk even i dont want anyone of them to take leave....lol

chalo guys im off:(

Bye Gudnite

Keep KaShin

262482 thumbnail
Riddhan i dont mind if KaSh are going together!
dmg_fanatic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

@Riddhan no this cant be true. he cant go. I hope its just a rumour.

@Kavya sent you fren request...you havent accepted it.

Oh..srry..fb khola nahi..will just aCcept it..
riddhan thumbnail

Riddhan i dont mind if KaSh are going together!

yah they r going have heard but together ya nahi no idea

Related Topics

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".