wida thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zee-Maneetfan89

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Thank you Wida!!! You've done this brilliantly!!! Usually I ignore Maneet vids with english songs...apart from the person who did No Air....who did that btw??? ANyway thank you for this!! πŸ€—β­οΈ

thank youuu
i dont maek vm on english songs often but it was suggested and i liked the song and uited maneet so made itπŸ˜ƒ 

you mean this one?? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PGqdqvAA-B4

wida thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Neelam-

Fab fab VM Wida! Loved it and the song waz perfect! Do make more! =)

thankss
will definately make more..the only pair i want to maek VM on at the momentt
they are very inspiring..lol

Originally posted by: mahi0809

Wida, I luved it..............awesome, superb, fabulous, mindblowing, outstanding, highly praise worthy, excellent, bellisimore.....kya kya kahoon. Behtreen banaya hai tum nay vid.....I luv this song, thanks a bunch MaleQa, Wida dear......plzz plzzz if u get a chance...is vid to bara karo....this song is superb yar, agar yeh vid aur bari hojaye toh mazaa aagaye ga.........

thank you sooooooooooooo muchh you highly praised it really thank youuu
i will see cause when i choose a song for second time its not very inspiring for meπŸ˜†
asmaanixx thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5
One word: Wida.
BEAUTIFUL!
That was the most beautiful vm that I have ever seen.
All the scenes that you used went perfectly with the lyrics and I just loved the texture that you used.
Mind-blowing job Wida!
-iPayal- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Loved it Wida!! amazing effecs and coloring!! :D
Jiyaaa..... thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
It's PERFECT!!..........Lovely VM....... I loved the way u used the scenes that goes very well with this song.

Its great...keep it up!!!
Edited by Jiyaaa..... - 13 years ago
sweetscent13 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘What can I say? Where should I start? I mean...EVERYTHING is p.e.r.f.e.c.t!!!! The song, the scenes...EVERYTHING!⭐️ β­οΈ β­οΈ β­οΈ β­οΈ You are the BEST vm maker I know right now and I am not just saying. I am very honest.😊
Amongthestars89 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: wida

thank youuu
i dont maek vm on english songs often but it was suggested and i liked the song and uited maneet so made itπŸ˜ƒ 

you mean this one?? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PGqdqvAA-B4

Thank you Wida, yes that's the one!!! ⭐️
eminent thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Nice! I love how the lyrics go with the scenes!! Good job!
FaithnFate thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Zee-Maneetfan89

Thank you Wida, yes that's the one!!! ⭐️

it's made by payal_15 😊
FaithnFate thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
wida it's flawless!!!!!πŸ€—