-

cute_trisha

-

roshaan

-

.Supriya.

-

doyel_777

The Baskets list has been edited... Members who dont come here anymore, have been taken out from the list. :)

1) Follow all India-Forum Rules.

2)No disscussion or bashing of anyother CC or Members.

3)Outsiders: If you read something here which offends you or you dont like it, do not complain by posting it here. PM the complain to any one of us, please. This is our land dont try'n turn it into a Battlegroud or Complain Land.

4) Do not exceed pages more then 150.

Important:

No new members, please. So, kindly refrain from posting in the CC or sending requests to join the Ville to any Baskets. :)

~Supercool & Sunshine Angels~ *Invite Only* -|- ||:Supercool & Sunshine Angels #2:|| -|- |:Armaan & Riddhima Deewani's#3:|[Name Changed] -|- Karan/Armaan's Baskets #4- IMP see pg 73! -|- Karan/Armaan's Baskets#5~INVITE ONLY~SlamBook Pg1 -|- ||:Karan/Armaan's Baskets #6:|| *Invite Only* -|- ||:Karan/Armaan's Baskets #7:|| *Invite Only* -|- ||:Karan/Armaan's Baskets #8:|| *Invite Only* -|- ||:Karan/Armaan's Baskets #9:|| *Farewell Pg 48* -|- ||:Karan/Armaan's Baskets #10:|| -|- # ||:Karan/Armaan's Baskets #11:|| -|- Karan/Armaan's Baskets #12 ~happy bday Soni!~ -|- ||:Karan/Armaan's Baskets #13:|| -|- ||:Karan/Armaan's Baskets #14:|| -|- ||:Karan/Armaan's Baskets #15:|| -|- Karan/Armaan's baskets #16 -|- [:Karan/Armaan's Baskets #17:] |1st Pg Done| -|- [:Karan/Armaan's Baskets #18:] -|- [:Karan/Armaan's Baskets #19 (invite only):] -|- :Karan/Armaan's Baskets #20 : Invite Only: -|- :Karan/Armaan's Baskets #21 : Invite Only: -|- :Karan/Armaan's Baskets #22 : Invite Only: -|- :Karan/Armaan's Baskets#23: Invite Only -|- ||:Karan/Armaan's Baskets #24:|| *Invite Only* -|- |:Karan/Armaan's Baskets #24.5:| -|- |Friends Forever #26|[Note On Pg.1] -|- |BasketsVille #27|:|Invite Only| -|- |BasketsVille #28:|:Invite Only| -|- -:BasketsVille #29-Invite Only:- -|- ~BasketsVille #30~ INVITE ONLY -|- ~BasketsVille #31~ INVITE ONLY -Pg37 -|- ~BasketVille #32~ INVITE ONLY -|- ~BasketVille #33~ INVITE ONLY-Party: Zainu is back -|- ~BasketVille #34*No New Members*New CC link on 140 -|- ~BasketVille #35~ INVITE ONLY-*No New Members* -|- ~BasketVille #36~ INVITE ONLY-*No New Members* -|- ~BasketVille #37~ INVITE ONLY-*No New Members* -|- ~BasketVille #38~ INVITE ONLY-*No New Members* -|- ~BasketVille #39~*No New Members*new thread pg 144 -|- ~BasketVille #40~Happy B'day Zainu Pg 91 -|- ~BasketVille #41~*Happy B'day Karan* -|- ~BasketVille #42* No New Members* -|- ~BasketsVille#43~*No New Members* -|- ~BasketsVille#44~*No New Members* Next CC pg 147 -|- ~BasketsVille#45~*No New Members*-Imp on Pg 119 -|- ~BasketsVille#46~*Happy B'day Pri*Pg 102 -|- ~BasketsVille#47~ -|- -BasketsVille #48- -|- -BasketsVille #49- *Next CC 49.5* -|- -*BasketsVille CC# 49.5*Happy Birthday Tina Pg-136 -|- *BasketsVille CC# 49.75* No New Members* -|- BasketsVille#49.99 *CURSED* -|-

Edited by Zainab... - 15 years ago

-Blahdah thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I dont know why have i reserved this spot. But i just have. Competition! 😛

I will put up something here. -__-
Edited by Zainab... - 15 years ago
ROFLOL thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

remember when we first met?
remember when we first fought?
remembered when this CC was about to close down for good?
remember how no body used to post in here for sometime?
remember how many times we changed the name and layout of the first page?
remember how we patched up things and moved on?
remember our good and bad times?
ahhh!

yes today is the time to raise a toast to all those crazyy,silly moments we shared!🤗
lets raise a toast to these moments which will be cherished forever!❤️

----------------------

rest i will edit later !😳😃

Edited by Shikharjun - 15 years ago
R1U2K3 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Edited :

Okay, as Id told you all, I'd making caricatures.. Well, these arent caricatures, Id say, I ruined you all's gorgeous face.. Tch Tch. Im really sorry for that. I was/am NOT poking fun at you all.. Seriously. I just wanted to make you all look, a bit, funny.. Some sketches Im not happy with, are Chahat's, Supriyas and ek aur thi, I dont know. Haha. This is bad art as I made it abhi abhi.. So yeah, laugh and just dont mind please.. Haha.

Shikha

Tina

Moni

Sehrish

Divya

Priyanka

Supriya

Chahat
Mariam

Zainab

Edited by ..Rukz.. - 15 years ago
chahat_armaan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awwwwww congrats guys
lov all of u <3
-Blahdah thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I was first. Boo ya Shikha Chikha! :P
.Supriya. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

BASKETSS ! I LOVE U ALL ! <3

So Yeaah Finally 50th CC Celebration huh ? Yayay ! Its Likee im so happy that i haveeeee got world's best opportunity to be in frenz with youu guys ! 😳

In short im blessed sigh ! I joined the CC to be in constant touch with Shikha and Zainuu coz these gals never come ON earlier haha .Seriously But Then Chaahhtuuu and Divz Came In Contact So Yeah Bingo ! :P we all shareee such a beautiful bond that i sometimes feeel we are likee really SISTERS ! and im happy to be in a part of your world !! we ROCKK ! hahah Seee we are just too obssesed with us only Lmaoo ! we all sharee some extraordinary memories with us !The journey havee beeen quiteeeeeeeeeee long sigh ! Some Naughty,funnny, cute talks makeeee BASKETS CC !LOLL 😆

Yeaah Yeaah i joined the CC lateee But yeah still i sharee some Awesome memories with each one of them ! I lovee u all and i mean it ! CC just cant surviveee if it doesnt havee any single basket present at any moment weather it is me, rukz , shikha ,chahat ,moni, pri , seri,divz ,doyel , mimi , zainuu or wtv !😃

But seriously we just cant liveeee without each other and that's the BESTETST part of us ! I just cant describee my full journey But yeaah for suree i have some of amazing timess ! These gals are there when youu neeed them and thats really speciall you all are just PERFECT guys trust mee jag soona soona lage without u all andddd im just blessed not just meeeeee but we all are blessed to be a part of each other's lifeee ! <3 we fight we laugh we talk we blush at the same time hahah and DROOLING is no doubt the mainnnn moto of our CC lmaoo ! One or the other basket is just meant to drool oops Lovve i meaan ! we all are one BIG FAMILY ! I meaan every moment with youu guys have beeen one in a million bestttttttttttttt moments we rockk !

we can piss off we can just eff of haah ! I meaaan we all are just meant to be with us together ! we lovee US thats the main and most important thing I meaaan i can write a novel bout us LOL ! Our JOURNEY so far have been undescriable Health Talks Though i havent been a part of em but still i lovee to hear the hints realted to them ! hahahahha Evryone here is sooo sweeet calm and beautifl trust meeeee we have world's most beautiful gals with us !

Rukz Eyes, Moni's Innocence , Tinuu's Hairs , Chahatuuu's Smile , Shikhaa's and Serii's facee , Pri's Gorapan , Divz Smilee i mean evryone is Heera hahah Diamond !😳

Oneee Can feeel Calm and happy while talkin with Moni and then There is Chahatuuu we can just feeeel relaxed as she is too gooood , Rukz we can just laugh our heart's out hahahah , Shikha ahh i did most of drooling and baseless talks lmaoo , zainuuu Delena and Karan talking, tinuuuu senseless and cutee talks , divz , pri and serii cutest ppl !

So yeaah i meaan one or the other person is just too gooood in one or the other way ! we love each otherr veryy much which makes our bond strenghthen on each and every other chat ! we just think and care bout each other tooo !

Bday Threads Discussing have been amazing , 50th CC celebraton , Znd Talks , Dmg talks and Sometimes even MJHT talks Lol ! I loveee being a part of there family as this is my second homeeeeeeeeeee ! Not minee but for all of us ! they all are very helping sigh they help each other and then then then we calm each other too lmaoo ! Depresssing talks and then happy moments all is together wat comprised for us ! we are meant for EACH OTHER! I lovee the way we all just relax each other when we are hypered :!:P I love u we love us Lol ! That?s the one big family of us hahha!

So yeaah basically I just wanted to say I love u all and im blessed and yeaaah we rock we surely do ! I just hope this is the 50th CC and I pray There are moreee 100 CC?s to go and many more??

BASKETS FOREVER AND EVER ! Im not that creativeee that I can make sigs or Vms but yeaah I surely can describe my feelings and that?s the way I wanna contribute my lovee for u all ! <3

<3 (L) Supriya Riyaa or Riyuu hahah ! Picture abhi baki hai mere dost?.:P :P LOLLL ! Lets Party Hard and Enjoy Each Moment of today tmrw Just Comeeeeeeee and havee world?s best time chattin here forgetting all your sadness and depression so yeaah Baskets CC rock ! we Rock !😳

All baskets Rock ! we Lovee uss ! sooooo just promiseee everyone we will be meeting sooon one day?sigh I hope that day comes sooon.. but till then keep dropping at world?s most Awesomest placee and havee BLASTT !

So yeaah Finally My Bhashad Or Speech U All is overrrr as of now But myy lovewe Noway plss :P So yeaah keep lovin ! <3

Edited by .Supriya. - 15 years ago
R1U2K3 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I had all the tinypic links on the stupid notepad, and just when I was to save, the bloody light went!
-Moni- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Congrats!!!Love u all🤗...I hope u will forgive me for not doing anything special for d 50th CC😛😆
.Supriya. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Rukz WHO AM I :S ROFLROLFROFLROFLROFL