-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
Haaki ....is there milk ???...have a glass of that .......
SomerholicGirl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
no.and I am allergic to milk............. no problemo.......I had water...
It rescues my hunger.....this happened many times..........
okay guys!!!!!! I al going now...... need to go to colg tomorrow😡😭...................bye
I dont want to leave forums and I am not sleepy but I have to go!!! or else I will wake up late tomorrow
Edited by haaki.b - 15 years ago
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: haaki.b

they have eaten yaar.............I donno why they r this much angry on me!!!!!!!!

Oh man....this is so bad... Ouch m so sorry haaki... i wish i culd do smthng to help u... n dear.. u din tel me... do u hv maggi.... u can tk a bowl of water n put magi in it...n boil it.... is that possible..??😭
SomerholicGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Oh man....this is so bad... Ouch m so sorry haaki... i wish i culd do smthng to help u... n dear.. u din tel me... do u hv maggi.... u can tk a bowl of water n put magi in it...n boil it.... is that possible..??😭

it was over yesterday yaar!!!!!!!!
I have had it in the evening
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: haaki.b

And Guys congo Shongo to all on reaching 100 pages!!!!!!!

Congrats to all....😛 n to u too Haaki...🤗
-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
Gud nite haaki n take care ......... dont worry things will be ok for sure.....
428419 thumbnail
Haila from 100 to 101...Great going Guys👏👏Sorry for replying late..I am busy filling in d form at IF...trying my hand at the Dev Team section...lol😆😆
SomerholicGirl thumbnail
@Shounak:me did it two times and even sent a PM to Manasi, Aman and Shikha.....but I think its going to happen or not
SomerholicGirl thumbnail
@Shounak:trying my luck for becoming dev. team member.......
okay now bye everyone!!!!!!!!!!!! Pooja di, Tanu and Shounak............byebye
Edited by haaki.b - 15 years ago
428419 thumbnail
Bye harika...me too gonna say bye soon coz have to catch the repeat of SGP soon