"Hamari Love Story"(MayUr SS) PartVII(Ending)

bhoomikauttam thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 14 years ago
Hi friends,

So here I am ready with another short story on MayUr. Hope you enjoy reading this one as well. There are not many parts to this story less than 9 parts u see, how many exact i wont tell u. 😉

So this is a simple sweet story and I really hope u all enjoy and have a good time reading. Poetic lines are there but not constantly whereever its needed.

Will be posting the banner and the first part Soon... Will updated with speed so keep checking this page incase I forget to PM.

Luv
Bhoomi

Edited by bhoomikauttam - 13 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

bhoomikauttam thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
(Part I)

Nupur Bhushan is an actor by profession. Mayank Sharma is the director directing many films which are a class apart from the rest. He is a young director with a wider vision. He belives in giving a variety in his work and has a more realistic approach towards film making. Techinically he is sound and talentwise brilliant. Nupur is talented hardworking and successful. She has won awards, fame and money. She has worked with the top directors and one film with Mayank. Mayank had signed her when he wrote a script about a love story placed in 1960's. He had felt Nupur could bring out those emotions well and recent glam heroines wont fit in it, also he didnt want a zero figure model at all.