tiny15 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: arunima_luvdsky

come on i m so angry with u๐Ÿ˜ก i always thought u n me thought alike abt vansh๐Ÿ˜ญ, then evry body gayab๐Ÿ˜ญ ....no vansh supporters , only me lonely here , evrybody pulling my legs๐Ÿ˜†......come on he was never negative , it is natural he is angry that so many ppl hid so many things frm, he knows only half the truth, plz b active here๐Ÿ˜Š..luv u guys๐Ÿ˜ƒ

hey arunima don't b sad. i m also wid u & liked vansh. i knew dat he was not -ve.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

sorry i cudn't post reply earlier as i was busy. but wenever i got time & net working properly i'd pressed on like button on posts including urs 2.๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
rittu_deep thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: arunima_luvdsky

come on i m so angry with u๐Ÿ˜ก i always thought u n me thought alike abt vansh๐Ÿ˜ญ, then evry body gayab๐Ÿ˜ญ ....no vansh supporters , only me lonely here , evrybody pulling my legs๐Ÿ˜†......come on he was never negative , it is natural he is angry that so many ppl hid so many things frm, he knows only half the truth, plz b active here๐Ÿ˜Š..luv u guys๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Sorry Arunima, now we are not gonna leave the forum...Dont worry, u r not alone here...I am there to support you...
Vancha rocks and will rule.... Long Live Vancha!!!๐Ÿ˜†
rittu_deep thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
I hope Vancha will come closer from now on...๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
arunima_LUIT thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey cant wait 4 today's episode........KYA KARU HAI KUCH KUCH HOTA HAI ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
๐Ÿ˜ณ
jyoti06 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 8
Ok I need to post this in VanCha thread because its damn important๐Ÿ˜ณ

I can't believe what I saw today on U me aur hum๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ...OMG OMG OMG...Vansh finally gets a makeover...and my eyes just popped out..my mouth was wide open..looking his new avataar๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ...VANSH WAS LOOKING SMOKING HOT IN A BLACK FORMAL SUIT...GOSHHHHHHHH๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜...His beard was still there but who cares as he was looking dashing in a formal wear๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ..even though I feel its a temporary makeover for Jogi's wedding anniversary party where u need to wear a formal suit.,..but at least now we know how Rohit can look in a formal suit๐Ÿ˜ณ..and man he was giving tough competition to Nandish there who looked a bit lost...If Rohit can trim his beard a little bit and starts wearing these formal suits regularly..I can bet that each Veer-Ichha fan will shift their loyalty towards VanCha๐Ÿ˜‰..just watch him...gosh he looked extremely handsome๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ...he was forcibly dancing with Ichha similar to what we saw in the serial Kayamath  where Milind was forcibly dancing with Prachi๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†..but boy what an awesome chemistry on the dance floor๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ..after a while Ichha too got passionately involved with him...Rohit definitely shocked me wearing this black suit also applying gel in his hair which made him look hotter๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ...Seriously I m still in shock..its Vansh only na๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
BayAreaGuru thumbnail
Thanks jyoti
Will this dance scene for the 25th Ansy of Jogi thakur marriage ?
SRKLuvr thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
oh...I AM THRILLED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CAN WE PLASE HAVE THE LINK!!!
Edited by SRKLuvr - 13 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: shyams

Thanks jyoti

Will this dance scene for the 25th Ansy of Jogi thakur marriage ?

Shayam I hv updated it in detail in another thread..check it๐Ÿ˜ณ
CantThnkOfAName thumbnail
the link to jogi's party

prt 1 - http://www.upbulk.com/media/video.php?id=193209
starts at 4.49

part 2 - http://www.upbulk.com/media/video.php?id=193211
starts at

enjoy x

i was just watcing it and the narrator, said "jogi takur and DAMINI ki shaadi" not really important, just thought i let you know xEdited by CantThnkOfAName - 13 years ago
sonia77 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Me too would like to see this pairing..i dont understand why vansh is behaving like this..does anyone know around whe this party will be telecast...as it will be intresting to watch!!!