AR-lover thumbnail
WOAHHHHHHHHH........................MAN AB KITNA SUSPENSE RAKHTE HO....................

GOSH PART MAST THA..............BUT AAGE KYA HOGA..........WHT DID ARYAN SEE......................

I M WAITING................

CONTD. SOON

LOVE
KSHMA
hey ankita.. great part yaar.. the end is very suspensefull.. lets see waht happens..

soni <3
Armi-Shilpa thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3

Note

Hello Frnds!!😊
Today i m very delighted to see soo many members liking my FF. Thank you soo much guys. Now i think i m doing a nice job. Thanks friends. Thanks for loving me an my FF soo much.. Thanks for supporting me Thanks for encouraging me.😳

Today i have completed on Thread and 34 parts. ANd all the credits goes to my readers.Thank u all.😳

Now The Reason For This Note,🤢
Guys i will be busy for few days. SO i wont be able to update. I have got soo many projects and practicals which i have to complete within 2 weeks. So i won't be able to Update.But i will try my best to update as soon as possible as i know u all are waiting for the next part. I will try to update very soon guys.

Sorry..

Ankita Raj.😃
Edited by Armi-Shilpa - 14 years ago
maanu thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

hi ankita.....

awesum update.........

finally aryan ko pata chal gaya......

waiting to know what happens next.......

do continue soon.......

thanks for the pm

bye

k_anjali12 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
                              Its ohk Ankita

Take ur time

Will wait for U❤️

https://www.chromaluna.com/content/comments/love/i_love_you_3d_heart.gif
devilshangel thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Hey dear its ok complete all ur work then update the part.
Would be eagerly waiting for the part.
Contradiction01 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
it's ok ankita...hot hai...i too hav got many projects...hav to complete it....will wait for d updt....!!

luv u loads
radhika aka radz
sam19_2009 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey ankita....
its ok...we'll wait 4 ur updates....
KrazyRedMary thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
HEY ITS TOTALLY FINE.
AND I BELIEVE ON ONE RULE THAT STUDY COMES FIRST😊
SO WE ARE NOT IN A HURRY WE ARE UR FRIENDS AND A FRIEND NEVER LEAVE THE OTHER FRIEND😃
SO FINISH UR WORK AND WHEN U HAVE TIME THEN UPDATE.
SO I'LL BE WAITING FOR UR UPDATE 😉BUT IN NO HURRY

sammy4u thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
its ok dear
take ur time