Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 27, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Dharmendra Celebration Of Life Prayer Meet
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
EVICT ASHNOOR
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
Vrinda Angad Marriage
ManVik OS - by the poolside ;)
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
Originally posted by: nuptalie
People who got da return msg:
Change the letter contents and change. It works.
Change the subject and writing parts of da letter and send.............
It works after dat.
I saw the promo of new show yesterday during kdmhmd it didn't look vvery promising to me
same here...just like dat mitwa ...which is even having proper trps..y don dey shift it😡
Originally posted by: sweetness4eva
heyyy guys, Me here!!! I just watched the show for the last two weeks that i missed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DAMN!!!! I have beeeen phrooooling over prem!!! MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OUR show is sooooooo back!!!! I m so proud of Kis desh!!! I just wish that our show tops the charts!!! why isnt it topping? I mean the story is soooo freaking awesome!!!!! And i just saw yesterdays episode!! ANd the FB? I was petrified about being caught by any of my siblings!! I WAS GRIINNING LIKE AN IDIOT!!!! And I TOTALLY loved the scene when prem talks about "hamari chahat"...the way he says it...Hye marjawan....okay so i m home and i cant stay at the forum 24/7 like i used too...i m gonna be back later!!! Did i tellyou that i love the show like crazy again? I LOVE KIS DESH!!!!! okay gotta run have to unpack!!!!! See you guys later!!!
OH yea, please tell me we have some news on the time change? I HOPE they dont change kis desh 's timings....i want it to stay at the 8 30 timeslot....
Originally posted by: KDHMDfan
Guys, did anyone watch SBS today? someone just posted that in SBS they said that KDMHMD will be moved to the afternoon slot! Is this true? is it confitmed? Plzzzzz NOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!
wat😲SBS said dat😡
die SP die
As per sbs both laadli and kdmhmd are being shifted i think 😭