A Tonks/Remus FF Chapter 3 on page 2!

-Sana thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 14 years ago

Hello, well this isn't exactly my first FF but it is my first FF on Tonks and Remus! 😊

Anyways, I don't know their exact ages, so Remus is 39 and Tonks is 26. (I'm not very good at Math so if there's anything way off about the ages please tell!) She's an Auror and he's unemployed. This takes place after Goblet of Fire and before Order of Phoenix. First Chapter is when Remus and Tonks first meet.

ENJOY!

[I'm trying to get a good a Remus and Tonks siggy, soon still begging Madiha!]

"NYMPHADORA TONKS GET YOUR LAZY BUM HERE! IT'S ALREADY 6 AM!" Tonks fell off the bed as she rushed to grab her wand. She got up just in time to see Mad-Eye's patronus grunt and impatiently waited for her to stand up.

Tonks bubblegum pink hair, became fiery red, "DON'T CALL ME NYMPHADORA!" then suddenly aware at what he had said afterwards she gasped, "I'm late! Sorry! I'll be there as fast as I can!"

She quickly got ready as the patronus left, and ran down the steps (missing a few and ending up in head first on the floor at the bottom with a loud, "UMMFF!") and out the door, where she apparted to the Burrow.  

When she finally made it to the Burrow, she was surprised at what she heard. It was'nothing?! Which was surprising, considering the amount of people that lived there. She quickly looked herself over again and after approving of her look knocked loudly on the door.

After a long pause, the door opened, and Molly Weasley peered out and smiled after seeing Tonks, "Dora! Here you are! Well, you are a bit late, everyone's already gone but its alright, the next portkey is on its way!"

Tonks smiled, she hadn't seen Molly in a while and had almost forgotten how hasty the woman was, however her sweet nature made her like a second mother to Tonks.