ROCKING ROCKING ROCKING CONFESSION .....

GamesOfLife thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
  girls it is rocking rocking rocking confession ....pd .... why were u worried ....???

@ girls My personal request to go and write ur views in creative Janat  also where creative person Pd comes and read r  feedback ...they deserve to Know what a rocking confession it was :

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1205784

@  it is super duper hit ..... Mayu doesnt give heavy  filmy dialogues ....he plainly say I Love u ....
and if u love me 2  stop me ..

My intake on the confession :

when u love a person ... everything speaks ... that is ur body language , ur smile , ur eyes , Ur words .... in  .the confession scene ..... u will c...  that   u say it best when u say nothing at all .........

then there r words ... which r very necessary ... somebody rightly said that till u declare ur love it is useless ... as  it is very imp that u say up front ...." i Lov u "  these 3 words r easiest as well as most difficult to say ....but r Mayu did  it for his Love ... I am so Proud of Arjun and Rati ... rati expression ... and Arjun intensity  were sizzling and it created one Hell of a scene ......πŸ‘....

then finally ... all the times  which Nups remember .... editors  and whoever is responsible  this time did great .... bec ... flash back scenes   were all  gr8 ones and important one πŸ‘....

finally Nups  faced and said it to Mayu also ...that He is different from her dream guy ...but he is better than any dreams Nups ever had .......these were the words  which Mayu  needed to Know ... as he had an insecurity  that he is a different guy ...Nups  for once and for all cleared it .... and Let Mayu Know  ...how Much he is loved ..πŸ‘

Pd ...u had nothing to fear ..... I totally Loved this scene ... Arjun and Rati did  really very very good ....πŸ‘... i am very happy for them  and for u .... u guys go and Pat each others back .... brilliant creatives .... simply brilliant πŸ‘

@ one thing u made them cry and u made  me   cry πŸ‘...... very very sweet yaar πŸ‘... so touching πŸ‘

I am Proud to call Myself .... Mjht fan and  a Mayurian πŸ‘

Edited by SanaSarwar - 14 years ago

AnnaJaay thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Omggg Sanaa..youu getn meee all excited! cnt wait 2 watch it! uff uff uff mayur!.x 😍
ImmaculateDream thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
i knew it!!!!!!

Thank GOD u loved it ...

Knowalot2 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 6
omg omg omg omg

REALLY!!!πŸ˜ƒ
Sana...u've got me excited for today's ep!!!!!!!!!!!
am TOTALLY looking 4ward to today😳
evilseye thumbnail
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Guyz guyz GUYZZZ!!!!
Its awesome awesome AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!

PD u rock!!!!!This is soooooooooooooo amazing!!!!!Yayyyyyyy confession ho gaya confession ho gaya...wooohooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!I cant help jump up n down!!!!!!!!!!!!!
xox.iloveyou thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

AHH.

omgg yur getting me exciteed.
CANT WAAIIT :)
suzana_aarya thumbnail
oh r u in the last break or its the first break of the show?? plz tell me 😳 😊
shockalot thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7
SHOOT lol this is raising my expectations AGAIN right after they were lowered when reading what PD said....*sigh* hope it really is this good!
..-Jia-.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Hai you are getting me soooo excited Sana Baji πŸ˜ƒ
Ruhani.. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
yes...and very well shooted too..........
OMG they hugged...................WHAT A HUG !!1😳. 😳
NUPUR RUNS UP TO HIM AND THEY HUG........i m like floating.......!!!!!!!!!!Edited by ruhani01 - 14 years ago