FreeBird03 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
@Purvaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!! 🤗

I missssssss u 😭😭😭 i miss u guys! why is this damn BB3 not starting :( yeah  meghu was emon fan..confusion ho gaya tha :P

@Meghu: haan ji madam got that :P neetu n maya were chang fan? haan raam milaye jodi... 😆 wo dono to always together! :P chahe kiseenwa ho ya chang 😆 ya fir raja babu 😆
pksanam thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
nobody likes karunya... i'm sooo disappointed... 😒

amey was good but when i heard him again in that superstars show, he had lost his touch... i think he stopped practicing as much or something... 😕
mango-frost thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
noooooo ppl!! i was not emon fan....meri image mat bigado please....amey fan...amey fan....remember.....amey ki deewani, megha rani....amey fan...lolll 😆
mango-frost thumbnail

Originally posted by: pksanam

nobody likes karunya... i'm sooo disappointed... 😒

amey was good but when i heard him again in that superstars show, he had lost his touch... i think he stopped practicing as much or something... 😕

i agree....he made a very wrong choice by singing that krazzy 4 song on his last day....🤢
Mistyy thumbnail
Purab is cute..i loved him in rock on

meyang, how did he pull this one off?? I never expected anyone , let alone yash raj to sign him! any how, good for him..caz he is one terrible singer.
FreeBird03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: srk_lover

noooooo ppl!! i was not emon fan....meri image mat bigado please....amey fan...amey fan....remember.....amey ki deewani, megha rani....amey fan...lolll 😆

haan... chanting slogans..holding placards.... "amey ki deewani, megha rani" 😆
purva thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: srk_lover

^^ sanam, my favorite is and will always remain AMEY DATE!! purvaaaaa!! my marathi teacher...hehe remember wen u translated sumthing for me in marathi for amey....and den amey replied back to me saying u a very sweet chaan mulgi....i went crazy not knowing wat that meant....LOL

i onli liked emon chatterjee in season 3....not that he was a favorite or nething...but i liked him the best from that season onli...

manali, Maya was a chang fan i think....so was Neetu....and i think Ashu too...i was just a friend of all the chang fans....not a fan myself...haha

Same with me... my Indian Idol will always be Amey Date... I remember those days yaar... after that season II just kept on going down and down.. 👎🏼 
mango-frost thumbnail

Originally posted by: ManaliS

actually it wasnt megha rani...i just made that up 😆......it was amey ki deewani and den sumthing else....but only the ii2 section members noe that...purva, amrita shud noe.....i think we shud keep it as that and not exploit it on the bollywood forum 😳😆
purva thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ManaliS

Actually it was *EDITED* 😉.. 
Edited by purva - 14 years ago
FreeBird03 thumbnail
ROFL megha..purva ne to bata diya 😆

purva u dont love me? *sniff* ignoring my posts! :(

Edit: lol purva too late 😆 i read it..i read it ...YAY!!
Edited by ManaliS - 14 years ago