stephhh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
however I don't think u will get the chance of mouth to...when I am there with Kul...hehehe
Aphrodite thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
this is great sara....
u surprising me with the great chapters one after the otha....
u doing great job...
kul sir is choo chweet....poor geet finally out of tht horrible detention
Angel
stephhh thumbnail
thanks for commenting Angel dear and yes Kul sir is really chweet...LOL LOL
Now lets just hope Geet is not in another trouble...
ILUVPREM thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hey sara, dont take kulwant as ur own, hez mine 2 and i bet u, he would adore me the most cuz im younger
and much more cuter...hehehe
😊😊no offence...though😆😆
kulgeet thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

too good yaar👏

the darkness part was toooooo romantic😛...............i would faint if i was in geet's place 😳

i hope the person in the car is kul sir...............................😉

thanxxxxxxxxxxxxxx⭐️

Edited by kulgeet - 16 years ago
stephhh thumbnail

Originally posted by: geetaurkulwant

hey sara, dont take kulwant as ur own, hez mine 2 and i bet u, he would adore me the most cuz im younger

and much more cuter...hehehe
😊😊no offence...though😆😆

certianly ur jijo will adore u coz u r young, cute and also my younger sister. 🤣
stephhh thumbnail

Originally posted by: kulgeet

too good yaar👏

the darkness part was toooooo romantic😛...............i would faint if i was in geet's place 😳

i hope the person in the car is kul sir...............................😉

thanxxxxxxxxxxxxxx⭐️

darkness part was romantic?? I thought it would be scary!!! 🤪

lets see who the person in the car turn out to be....suspense...hehe

ILUVPREM thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
😊o sara, kulwant is mine..mine...mine...mine..4ever..no matter what otherz say 😳
kulgeet thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: geetaurkulwant

😊o sara, kulwant is mine..mine...mine...mine..4ever..no matter what otherz say 😳

ok pooja let him be urs but sometimes plzz let me meet him 😉 i hope u have no problem with that.......😊
jaanlover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow..I really loved it !!!
Amazing update dear...it was simply outstanding
It was so romantic and sweet...great work !!!
Keep it up and continue soon