nightangel thumbnail
@May, Swetu , Mona & others..

All KDMHD fans.. sorry don't know it's short- full name....πŸ˜• d buzz creat in other forums & section is dht.. d lead girl will ended up with her brother-in laws... I mean prem's brother ..she will marry finally with him.. d come back person is same as Raunak.. Evil person... sorry guys.. hope wat ever I read [ article & buzz] it's not turn out to be correct...😳 πŸ˜ƒ

May As KMH... babs.. I already go deep in to d sea.. & find each & every details of dht serial...[ hhaaaa... James Bond 007....πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†] d serial is base on Three hit movies.. "Veer-zara, DDLJ & finally Taal..." D first two movies completely dedicated to d lead pair Arjun & Arohi... d third one Taal is all set for HIten... Yes my dear but @ d end of d serial..."Taal is Set btn Arjun & Arohi's only..." 😳 d last scene is ditto copy of DDLJ... catch hands via train....😳  infact dhr first meeting also in same manner... so starting to ending.. with DDLJ.. bichmeee BT ka Tadaka...It's called KMH.... πŸ˜† πŸ˜‰  veer- zara sequence is already going.. story is going on flashback mod... d way it's started in veer-zara... scene is ditto copied with veer-zara.. even some of d dialouges r also same....Task..task...EKTAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA - A  Copy cat....😑 πŸ€’ 

so for me.. not to worry @least now.. phir ageee if she will do reverse dhn I go to forward...πŸ˜‰  d way I did with others in past... haaaa..LAMO.....πŸ˜† πŸ˜‰

@lubna:-
haaa. I can see from ur Avi's how wet u r...?? πŸ˜† πŸ˜‰ per yeee to AR classic ke samnee to kuch bhi nai...πŸ˜‰ kher.. u enjoy & happy na... me tooo.....😳

@khytee:-
how many times I m asking to u... whr r u?...u read my all pms dhn why not replying.. can't get it either... she has her lappy dhy why she is not replying.. πŸ˜• is she hasn't get wi-fi ???πŸ₯± 
k-ekta fan thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Lubna v understand ur pain. even i saw dat scene of Mus n Rahul. huh. it was hawt . but. let it be.. kya saraf padta hai....

Mehwish nt only d song but even D song is similar in kis des ein. Rishtey, bharose, Chhata Sabi....dis is d same song use 4 Raka. n nw dey r showng 4 Premeer.. wid slot line.. I feel like it's prem only who is acting 2 b creul... 2 possiblities..

1 - He is blckmail/ pressurise by Rishab

2 - He might b Bharko-fied by Rishab.... against Heer.. n he want 2 take revenge on Heer...

Rest will relpy 2 all of ur Comment later on. 2morow
May1902 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

@Lubna madam: Nope haven't watched an epi of kasturi for a few months now. Not even read the updates.... some loyal fan I am. The show for me has really gown down the drain. Eventhough I like shubhanghi and Karan, its not really giving them any justice for their potential.
I'm studying Business law, im in my 3rd year.

@Sweety: The story for KDMHMD got changed, she was supposed to marry the brother but since Harshad was so popular they changed it. But still they short tem killed him as usual. Where's BT without bringing people back from their dead. Viewers would die of shock if that didn't happen in a BT serial
KMH is also going to be triangle............oof. . After watching kdmhd i watch MJHT, its such a great relief.

@Mona: If its option no 2 it would be an insult to Prem's character. Its totally against his personality. With Raunak they pretty much ruined him, but still he was liked in his negative portrayal. Though if this is the case with Prem, it'll be really hard for the fans to accept it.

May

coolfattin thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
hey guyz,......."sasuwagatam.....sasuwagatam"!!....
thanx shagun for this lovely paradise!!πŸ‘β­οΈπŸ‘i hope this does not go as slow as the one before!!
my boardzz r goin on so may i will b less active now.🀒🀒....but willl surely try sneak out here.....πŸ˜›
i also m dyin 2 watch jatzz in a new show..πŸ˜•....heezz really gone sumwhere.....or mayb hezz verii distured on the passin away of his dad or mayb uske dad ki wassiyat(will) thi dat he shud quit actinπŸ₯±....nahiii.😭😭..i sure i will die wid out him!!::(((((😭
hopin 2 c him  soon!!πŸ˜ƒ
wht.....kdmhmd....prem is cruel????😲😲😲how cum....im  eam i hav stopred watchin tv si i dunt know but itzzz reallly shockin!!!it can be....he reminds me of our jatin!!😳

i made a new siggy...hope u all like it!!
Edited by coolfattin - 15 years ago
nightangel thumbnail
ok..here is new update for MJHT...

as ususal no limit for using...πŸ˜† 

First one is about Mayur....😳

d second one for Sajan...πŸ˜›

rest comment later....πŸ˜ƒ
qau24 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
hey guys how is everything .....

well today i kinda watched KDMHMD and wow i didnt know that they r using that raka song ... yeh hosla ...on premeer ... it kind of made me miss raka ..
after such a long time i missed them .....  good old golden times ....πŸ€”

@sweety
wow what a siggy ... i m soo gona use it .... the song was awesome na .. luved the epi ....πŸ˜‰
ok so how is KMH going ... i have observed lots of the members are watching it ... but i guess i have learnt a lesson "stay away from BT serials" ... i hope i will keep my word .. or unless ra returns in kasturi .... so in other words.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜†

@may
business law .... wow cool ...... all the best .... it is strange that all my freinds are somehow not related to science. ..like my  freinds at school are accounting and business studies teachers ...

by the way i watched KDMHMD after a v v long time ... can u plz enlighten me how in the world it turned out to be prem ... i thght we saw his body ... oh well .. i guess i already know .... but really confused about the fact that prem and heer are married .... yeh shaadi kab hoi ??

@shwetha
hey dear ..... how r you ??? well MJHT is sooo fit right ... so what else is keeping u busy???

i just hope that some day JS might end up with shubhangi in a new show ..
hope that day comes soon .... otherwise .... ki faraq painda hai ... πŸ˜†πŸ˜† ..

lubna

biryani thumbnail

hi freinds

koi app me se bakudha song per Raka ki mix video banaden.plzzzzzzzz
nightangel thumbnail
hello/shellooooo πŸ˜›

@biryani.. first welcome to d paradise... I just read ur request.. to be very honest... Raka's video is not much available on utube now.. it's has been very old.. so littlebit diffcult to find out & turn it from flash to mpg.. video making is sooooooooo easy.. not much work u hav to do... even u can also make it...

whn u arrange d frames one by one as Animation.. just OFF ur sound button... while adding d frames.. download any song of ur fav. first to ur hard disk, while blending d frames record d song u like so whn u compile d video, d song's run b/h with d scene u choose... hope I make some sense here...😳

areee yes Birayani.. why don't u open d first dhread link...? may be u find some old video / or VM...😳

@ lubna.. thnx babs... u like it.. I know rain & luv... ahaaaa..  m in heaven.. I already get experienced on just recent..whn we were on Geneva... d snowfalls & us...πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜›  Rommance sir chad pe bolta hai...πŸ˜† πŸ˜‰

anyway rite now m trying for "Fire" waiting for some HOT & CHILLY scene from my fav. couple ....phir to kayaaa... baleee...baleee " love is Fire"""""" 😳 πŸ˜³

@swetu:- thnxjeeeeeeeeeeee aap ne hamri tarif keeee... VM is little bit  long processs. rite now m preparing for exam.. yes.. soon I hav to sit in exam.. it's our field base.. but it's imp for me.. to get one more promotion... once I'l over.. dhn definitely try for VM... per RAKA ki muskil hai...

haaaaaaaa.... MJHT & KMH alihaaaa... M *faint* jezzzzzzzzz now dhy gonna kill me.. by showing 5 days a week... MJHT kam dha to KMH bhi friday se anneee lagaaaaa....

by d way Mona:-  darling.... will u ever talk on facebook of "Karan Kundra's""""" in secret I did... we already know be4, 15 days ago dht KMH gonna starts Friday also.. dhy all gonna work round - d - clock.. no holiday for dhm.. even on sunday also  dhy work...

well best luck for ur exam....😊

@May:- Hi dear...whr r u ?? kahiiiii "Attorney General " to nahi banaaaa gayeeee....??? 😲 πŸ˜ƒ
nightangel thumbnail
one more update:

don't know any body watch dhis show or not.. ?? but dhis is my first home.. so how can I didn't upload here.. ??😳

I must tell u... NDTV is gonna bold & beautiful......   πŸ˜‰

I was expecting somedhing like from our lovable couple Raka.. per man ki man mein hi rah gayeee.......πŸ˜† 
k-ekta fan thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
hey guys
hw u doin. hope all is goin well in every1's life here...

Sowwie 4 been so much inactive here. but I was bejee wid mine study... n 4m 23rd March - 3rd April... i will b completely in active as dat is ven mine exam is dere. so guys keepin roxing dis Raka Paradise...

Bye .. c u all on 4th apr....

Edited by k-ekta fan - 15 years ago