New FF Jab We Met Updated Part 4 Page 6

ArhiSarunholic thumbnail
Posted: 15 years ago

New FF Jab We Met

Hey everybody, my name is Henna and I am new to this Forum and this is my first ever attempt on writing an FF on my Favourite Couple Robbie and Kasturi, I am not very good at writing but this charming couple has inspired me to write I will update every Saturday and Sunday because of school. This week I will be able to update more often because of Half term. Here is the Character Sketch.

Character Sketch

Juneja Family

Kasturi Juneja: (Shubangi Atre) 
The Youngest and the only daughter of the Juneja Family she is loved and pampered by everyone especially her brother Prem who treats her like his little Princess.

Prem Juneja: (Harshad Chopra) 
The only son of the Juneja family fun loving young guy who is in his last year at university loves his family a lot especially his younger sister Kasturi who means the world to him.

Jai Juneja:(Ram Kapoor) 
Prem and Kasturi dad a Rich 50 year old business man who loves his kids a lot. He wants to retire soon and handle the family business over to his son.

Bani Juneja:(Gurdeep Kholi) 
Prem and Kasturi mum she loves her kids a lot, she is an average House Wife who will occasionally help her husband out if needed.

Gauri Juneja: (Gauri Tejwani) 
Evil Chachi of the family she is always thinking of new schemes to take over the family business and make everyone's life miserable. (No one is aware of her evil intentions) as she acts all sweet and inoccent around the family.

Hiten Juneja: (Hiten Tejwani) 
Jai younger brother they have a massive age difference between them he is a fun loving guy who loves his family a lot he is unaware of his wife's evil intentions. He is more like a friend to the kids.

Tikku Juneja: (Gaurav Khanna)