Hey guys how r u al?
This is my first attempt on short FF hope u all like it
u r welcome to coment critisies
or at less press the thank you buton
thnxs a ton for reading this FF
luv
NRUTI

~*~*~*~MY UNIQ LOVE STORY~*~*~*~

It was a very beautyful night where there was full moon, stares in the sky n there was this young beautyfull girl in her early 20's was sitting by the window n trying to rememeber her past yes she has lost her partial memory she remember who she is, she remeber her family n frends but she cant remember her superman. she was trying very hard to remembr it but she just cudnot do it. her family members were keep on telling her about him but she just dont recognize him. but she was only 8 year old girl wehn this happend. she was going with her mother to shope for her supperman but in between her car meet with an accedent where she lost her partial memory n her mother. when she came back from hospital she saw a lots of picters of her with a lil boy whome she did not recognise. they told her that he promished her to marry her n take her away to her happyness. but she cant remember him. they said he was her supperman n that what she called him. they said his name is ARMAAN MALIK but she cant remeber him. she did not know if it was gud or bed that he was not here he was in USA. they said he went there coz he had to coz his grand father was dieing. but they also said that now he had to stay there coz his grandfather left his father inchar of their company. its been well over 15 year of her accedent but she still dont remeber him n he was coming tomarow to mmet her. her thought was broken by her father's call

"RIDHIMA  where r u??" came the voice from an old man

"papa i m here in my room" said ridhima

"what r u doing beta dont u want to go to sleep, tomarrow is a big day for u!!" said shashnk gupta her fahter.

"papa i was just trying to remember him but i still cant recall anything" ridhima said frowing.