shezijaan thumbnail
arey arey gals....yahan kya huraha haiπŸ˜•........well angel...u were not talking abt jay....u said karan also....so he z not a highest scorer than vikas...or he also said tht he didnt time 2 make fake idz....n hez deserving also...jay was also deserving but...luck...n if u r saying tht u just read an article..so i must say.....1st give ur view n then give article newz.....n den think which 1 is better......sorry if u mind ma stuff😊
"A buzz going around" could essentially just be a rumor. TellyBuzz also mentions that most of the show may be scripted. For this reason, I doubt there's any truth in this multiple ID voting - this situation may have just been scripted to garner more attention and TRPs.
lulu_gr81989 thumbnail
i dont believe in all this. i dont think vikas or chetan will create fake ids. Vikas's performace is rly good anyways. y should he do anything as stupid as that. this is an another ploy to garner TRP's as always.
lulu_gr81989 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovly_angel

i said wht was in tellybuzz article n didn make ths on my own tht they r making fake ids and its all good cz i knw their fans wll nt agree wth me n its obvious so no point in arguing bt since some1 said wht if jay was accused of ths thing thn my dear jay wll jus hard work n nt do these kind of tricks n all he even stayed away frm all the controversies in the show n jus did hs hard work n i feel proud tht i am his hs fan and i lov hm for all hs hard work he has put in the show n although he is out bt ppl stll love hm n wll keep on loving hm

Jay is v good. no doubt abt that. but that dosent mean u put down any  other actor like that. ur bein too harsh to ppl who r not your favourites n that's wat hurts others. if u believe that jay can nvr do anythin like that then even others vwho r Vikas's  fans have full right to believe that Vikas wont do anythin like that.
Edited by lulu_gr81989 - 15 years ago
Shilpa_1234 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovly_angel

i said wht was in tellybuzz article n didn make ths on my own tht they r making fake ids and its all good cz i knw their fans wll nt agree wth me n its obvious so no point in arguing bt since some1 said wht if jay was accused of ths thing thn my dear jay wll jus hard work n nt do these kind of tricks n all he even stayed away frm all the controversies in the show n jus did hs hard work n i feel proud tht i am his hs fan and i lov hm for all hs hard work he has put in the show n although he is out bt ppl stll love hm n wll keep on loving hm

wht double standardz yaar.....if derz a rumor dat vikas nd jay r creating fake idz....den according 2 u.....itz vikas fan who will neva want 2 believe dat he created fake idz .....nd at d same time u believe dat jay will neva do so coz hez wrkng hard....den sweetheart wht is vikas doing in d shw....is he juz doing tp in d shw or wht?????....next time u rite sumthng keep in mind dat it doesnt hurt nebodyz feeling

i maself wanted jay nd vikas 2 b in finalz....now if jay is out dat doesnt mean i will put dwn chetan nd naman....bcoz evn dey wrk hard

i m disappointed by vikas nly.....y d hell did he evn join dis balaji reality shw???......whr evry contestant is a balaji actor nd evry nw nd den sum drama is der 2 see
Nishtha thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
in few wordsi want to sumup...dont fight and remember Gandhi jee..πŸ˜† jokes aside..Kavi babes...dont get offended...if someone posted her remarks..you also reply nd put forward your opinion...dont MAKE THIS FORUM SET OF BOLLYWOOD KA TICKET πŸ˜†
Kavi85 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nishtha

in few wordsi want to sumup...dont fight and remember Gandhi jee..πŸ˜† jokes aside..Kavi babes...dont get offended...if someone posted her remarks..you also reply nd put forward your opinion...dont MAKE THIS FORUM SET OF BOLLYWOOD KA TICKET πŸ˜†

Hi that is wat i was doing dear.... even when some one posting wrong info aslo😳😳

i think u shud have a close look  & see who is making this forum BKT   ..then u tell them πŸ˜›πŸ˜›.. coz so many ppl cant be wrong na😊
Edited by Kavi85 - 15 years ago
Kavi85 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Thank you so so much for ur support guys.... lulu, shilpa, sanam, inavars, Shehzad.....

1st time i am happy to have visited the forum....... see u after finals...πŸ˜ƒ

ALL THE BESTT to all three jodisπŸ˜›πŸ˜›
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 9

I don't think Vikas would cheat on this at all, I don't know about others, Vikas has many fans in IF and he knows many MASHALLAH!!!!!!!!..........

pksanam thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Vikas has a lot of fans on okrut.. if you visit okrut, besides some Naman fans, it's mostly Vikas's fans.. and he doesn't need to cheat.. this is obviously to create more controversies.. isn't it..