sourmisery thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Bloody HELL! Now that's what you call an episode! 👏

Yups, TBP is all about Buddies! New characters can charm us, make us like them but fact tou hai ji ke until the S1 loopholes are closed, S2 can't just move ahead much! I'm so so SOOO happy that CVs are not letting us forget what happened. The Buddies were given their places today. YaRa are united, so are KD-Piddi and Panchi is neutral. We all guessed that much. But seeing that on screen, now that's another wonder in itself!

Panchi scolding RanSh for their fight, YaRa united against KD and KD firing back in complete anger - UFF! Such a well played scene! Then Panchi and Piddi having a heart to heart...hands down the best performance of Nikhil as of yet! He was angry, he was pissed, he was helpless! He could've smashed the class had he been given a chance but he was biting back all of that. Why? Cuz of sheer respect for Panchi. This is why I say, Panchi is a character you just don't hurt. It feels like a sin if you do so! Khair, ultimately even Piddi and Panchi ended up on a bitter note. Honestly, I was going a get a little tired of Piddi's lingo but his, "We all suck!" Man! Three words! But Bloody HELL! What impact! 👏

He is right, friendship doesn't need proof. But all of this is so damn messed up, clear hoga bhi tou kaise! They've long crossed the breaking point - KiShaRa. To go back to the point where they used to...I'm just so damn interested in knowing that! This KiShaRa fall out is the main backbone on season 2...CVs just can't mess this up! Uff! I'm all fired up!

On a non-Buddies note - SHAZZY!! Marshall and Titli! SO DAMN CUTE! Avantika is the BOMB! Literally! She's that hyper ball of activity, treading on the lines of psychoness..me Gusta! First impression was awesome. But Avi stole the scene man!

Library girl was sooo Rukmini! And was RV checking her out? Now THAT'S a major surprise! 😲 She seems like the bookworm type of girls, though I hope she is not a nerd. I'm not too fond of them 😆

Loving Deany!! I knew he was somehow related to Army though he never got to go there 😆 Poor guy! But him and Sophia were just adorable 😳

All in all, now that the race is over the real set of wheels are in motion! Let's see how things unravel now!

P.S - Panchi looking at Avi and Omi in the precap was so cute! Bechari, she's stuck in all this hoopla without really wanting to 😛
Edited by Mais - 12 years ago

.wanderlust. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Piddi and Panchi's Convo actually got tears in my eyes. They both were soo good. :')
Avantika is actually the BOMB, she seems to be soo much fun. :p
Marshall and Titli - SOO ADORABLE<3

Dammn I FRIKKIN LOVE Season TWOOO :D
Edited by KunwarKiDeewani - 12 years ago
..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Abhi bahar jaana hai. Will be back soon:) Before going...
AVI<3<3
I heard Kiddo😕 Did he say Titli? That's even more adorable<3
Edited by ..DamonCrazy.. - 12 years ago
..WitchGrave.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Bang on post mais
I just loved panchi for scolding ransh it was necessary kahi bhi suru hojaye hai junglee jaise lolz
I loved piddi also
And avantika is so cute and ya aus ke phatake lolz
Avi is very good as bro awww
Last but not the least rukmini aahaha aab bas aunke muh dekhai ka wait hai
Precap : lets see kya hota hai
Fahadkrazywish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Mais Today's epi was nice 😊
But personally I'm very happy to see KD to speak for himself n backfire on YaRa.
I'm not saying this for argument I'm just telling what I feel 😃
But Panchi was so cute 😳 And Piddi n Panchi scene was fab scene 😊
I like Avantika but waiting to see Rukmini 😊
Effervescent_R thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Panchhi n Piddhi were superb today
n I love d Bro-sis duo!!
d Dean is jus awesome!!
I m jus so Excited!!!
Edited by blue_Orchid - 12 years ago
sourmisery thumbnail

Originally posted by: KunwarKiDeewani

Piddi and Panchi's Convo actually got tears in my eyes. They both were soo good. :')
Avantika is actually the BOMB, she seems to be soo much fun. :p
Marshall and Titli - SOO ADORABLE<3

Dammn I FRIKKIN LOVE Season TWOOO :D

Yeah, Piddi/Panchi convo was awesome! Not just the convo, the whole setting of them sitting in an empty classroom...it was just bang on!

Yups! Marshall and Titli!!! 😳 I am eager to see what havoc does Avantika raise now 😆
sourmisery thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..DamonCrazy..

Abhi bahar jaana hai. Will be back soon:) Before going...

AVI<3<3
I heard Kiddo😕 Did he say Titli? That's even more adorable<3

Yeah Shazzy! AVI!!!!

Yeah, he called her Titli as well 😳 Kiddo bhi bola! 😛
sourmisery thumbnail

Originally posted by: shubhraupadhyay

Bang on post mais
I just loved panchi for scolding ransh it was necessary kahi bhi suru hojaye hai junglee jaise lolz
I loved piddi also
And avantika is so cute and ya aus ke phatake lolz
Avi is very good as bro awww
Last but not the least rukmini aahaha aab bas aunke muh dekhai ka wait hai
Precap : lets see kya hota hai

Thanks Shubhs!

Panchi is right, she'd be repeating her school life habit of breaking RanSh apart even in college. I have a feeling she'd give up on both of them and eventually move on till they come to their senses 😕
sourmisery thumbnail

Originally posted by: kishathebest

Mais Today's epi was nice 😊

But personally I'm very happy to see KD to speak for himself n backfire on YaRa.
I'm not saying this for argument I'm just telling what I feel 😃
But Panchi was so cute 😳 And Piddi n Panchi scene was fab scene 😊
I like Avantika but waiting to see Rukmini 😊

Like ka pata nahin, but I defo didn't mind KD firing back at YaRa. Anyone would snap if they are blamed for something they didn't do. But why doesn't KD tell them the truth already?! Oh well...abhi tou bohat saare MUs remain

Rukmini bhi moonh dikhai karwa hi de gi 😆