Fahadkrazywish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Just doing time pass n make a siggy of Kisha 😳😳

alcantaranjr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Fahad and Bharti are too Cute and Adorable man <3
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Edited by Jenny91 - 12 years ago
..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Aaah...Piyu ki jadui chadi. Amazing work Piyu
Make some siggys on the V Wala Love dance na.
..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

You have changed your style. I love it<3
This & the TaShav one. Hayye mere TaShav<3<3<3
Effervescent_R thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@ Shaz: I m still learning . .an amateur 😃
n I m really glad u liked it 😳
pluviophile. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Maisyyy those avis are awesome and OMG Palak looks so pretty ^__^
Adry thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Mehu!!!🤗
I was so lost in ArHad land that i didn't see your animation...KiSha how could i have missed it??!! Amazing work btw...and the IWL siggy...esp love the font👏
Fahadkrazywish thumbnail

Originally posted by: Adry

Mehu!!!🤗

I was so lost in ArHad land that i didn't see your animation...KiSha how could i have missed it??!! Amazing work btw...and the IWL siggy...esp love the font👏

Adru 🤗
Kyun nahi dikh rahi mjhe to dikh rahi hai 😭
U liked that IWL siggy of Kisha 😳 thankx 😳😳
Fahadkrazywish thumbnail
Kisha 😳😳

sourmisery thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ..Babydoll..

Maisyyy those avis are awesome and OMG Palak looks so pretty ^__^

eeepppsss!! tell me about it!! more than just a few times, I just stared at my avi while making it just to be completely lost by Palak's beauty ... the b&w coloring tou just brings out so much in her...