sourmisery thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

"Perfect team ka kya hai formula?"

This was the new tagline of TBP which was showed for all the shows. Meh! I need new promos! 😭

"The Buddy Project CHAPTER 1 starts now - THE BUDDY PROJECT!"

This was the individual tagline.

Urgh! I want a spicy promo! Something to make me go sleepless out of excitement. These are too vague!
Edited by Mais - 12 years ago

Effervescent_R thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
jus these??
seriously we need a proper promo . . what is 1 liner? v already know TBP has begun ... !!
sourmisery thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Sweet_violet

jus these??
seriously we need a proper promo . . what is 1 liner? v already know TBP has begun ... !!

Yeah! Just these! 😔

TBP shoots some brilliant promos! Almost every promo is specially shot and they get us excited sooo much! But now I want a new promo. Something other than JJ and the chess! No promos and no exciting precaps over the weekend...it sucks man! 😭
.wanderlust. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I Agree Even i need sum Nice Promos !
..-Ayesshhaa-.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yeah! Even I want a proper promo!