snowflake. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Very nicely written 👏👏
Let-It-Go thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Mais this is so refreshing yaar !
From the begining till the end, it kept me captivated. PanSh is always special and this piece of writing was exceptional.
Imaging Panchi was easy but it was KD who stole the show for me. Great OS.
Ahh.. the last.. well, it was raining on their fate which dont let them come together...is it ?
Tooo good . waitin for your FF to be updated
sourmisery thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: *Prachi*

Teri imagination ko maar goli! he was trembling unconciously. Psh! Damn! He is so hot! Soaked wet KD! Hayye! Control ni hota!

Okay! Take a week or even two. But I want a lamba OS okay! Good Luck for your exams! Am stuck with those too! But they are next week, so wasting time right now. 😆 Now go read my update!

Lamba OS? I am not good with lamba OSs phir bhi I will try. And I swear, I'll never make KD wet again. Tu out of control pagal hojati hai
100littledevils thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Mais that was B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L
Damn u really make me believe in PanSh... ☺️
When i started reading your OS...i swear to god everything around me faded & i could only hear the raindrops.SHIT that was HEAVEN. U r an amazing writer...i will never be tired to say this. U rock girl!! <3 Please write more <3

Ps - Prach's description of soaked wet KD is the same what i imagined while reading... HAWT <3 & that eyelock...I was lyk ..please atleast give him a smile...n then *BAM* she smiled...Mais u r great 😳
Edited by 100littledevils - 13 years ago
sourmisery thumbnail

Originally posted by: iloveASR

Nice OS!! Though I find pansh a little hard to imagine! I think of them just as good friends :) but I kinda like the idea of forbidden love...they are always the ones that dat end up becoming the greatest love stories :) I hope u write something on kisha...I would really look forward to that :)

Forbidden love is just so WOW for me! It's my favorite kind of love but no forbidden love is explored in a nice way. It usually ends up in a tragedy Yeah, KiSha one will be done. Prachi has won that contest thingy so she has asked for one 😆

Thank you! 😳
sourmisery thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Aanchal_

Very nicely written 👏👏

Thank you! 🤗

Originally posted by: Let-It-Go

Mais this is so refreshing yaar !
From the begining till the end, it kept me captivated. PanSh is always special and this piece of writing was exceptional.
Imaging Panchi was easy but it was KD who stole the show for me. Great OS.
Ahh.. the last.. well, it was raining on their fate which dont let them come together...is it ?
Tooo good . waitin for your FF to be updated

Aww! I always love your comments! 😳 They make me feel all happy inside 😳 Initially, I was going to make it from Panchi's POV but after the first para, KD suited it more and literally the words just flowed. It was so fun writing this!

the FF will be updated by next week In Sha Allah! 😃
sourmisery thumbnail

Originally posted by: 100littledevils

When i started reading your OS...i swear to god everything around me faded & i could only hear the raindrops.SHIT that was HEAVEN. U r an amazing writer...i will never be tired to say this. U rock girl!! <3 Please write more <3

Ps - Prach's description of soaked wet KD is the same what i imagined while reading... HAWT <3 & that eyelock...I was lyk ..please atleast give him a smile...n then *BAM* she smiled...Mais u r great 😳

😳😳😳😳😳😳

Hamesha blush kara ditti hai 😳

Honestly, I am thinking of taking a step forward and write something romantic on them. This was kinda like my first step. I had so much fun writing this ke buss! Now I am determined! 😈

Awww! Itni bhi tareef na kar! I've been closely observing rain for the past few days that's why the description was that nice. But your comment is just pure <3 If you were here, I would've hugged you till you choked but that's impossible so ye le, virtual hug! 🤗

Kamini! Ab because of you two the soaked KD is etched in my mind! Not good! 😆

P.S - I can't always satisfy my PanSh hunger with just writing. Tu kuch visual bhi tou de Sookh gaya mera dabba with only this PanSh siggy 😭 I want something new!! 😭😭

😳
RKDramebaaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Mais-

Lamba OS? I am not good with lamba OSs phir bhi I will try. And I swear, I'll never make KD wet again. Tu out of control pagal hojati hai

🤣 Not even kidding! Mein seriously pagal hojati hu! I mean..SOAKED WET KD!!! FAHAD!! What do you expect? :P
Try karliyo! Everything has a first time :P
RKDramebaaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: 100littledevils

🤣 🤣 We are the gutter minds!! Mais, humse door rehna! 🤣 Warna tera bhi yahi hasl honga :P