piya2025 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
LOL that is something I love..I mean it's a sure thing,after every epi he's a must topic that people lowe to discuss.😆
I have so much to say which I said already in a post,now I lack energy..Can't fight or show favorism for a TV character more than this (Though he's behaving his character only,REALISTICALLY)
sourmisery thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Buss yaar, rehen de :) khamakha ka bakhera hi hoga. I try not to defend him, just show the other side of his actions. Dunno why but I cant get negative with this guy :p
kumjoo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Mais-

Kumjoo - I think it's either 18 or 21. But hey! Money talks! It's not that hard to smuggle alcohol in a party for minors as long as some good amount of money is involved ;) baqi yeah, can let a few things slide as long as the overall picture is entertaining! :D

Piya - love him, hate him but ya sure cant ignore him <3 my man deserves all the attention he gets! :D

No doubt on that red said...the only thing bothered me was that the party rather looked like a general freedom party in a club where everybody could come, even from another schools, and not a private party hosted by Samar. Anyways! like I said I can ignore that.
rocksravya11 thumbnail

Buss yaar, rehen de :) khamakha ka bakhera hi hoga. I try not to defend him, just show the other side of his actions. Dunno why but I cant get negative with this guy :p

same here he z more realistic den others ..😉
kumjoo thumbnail
I don't disagree that Ranveer is full of himself. However, I disagree that he is unrealistic. In real, lot of boys are full of themselves in many aspects. Boys of Ranveer's age usually tend to think they are at the edge because of all the attention they get from the girls. He has a BFF who has a soft corner for him which Ranveer is unaware of. That happens all the time. Don't you think?
Well, about dancing in the party hopping from one girl to another...that's just how cvs decided to show that he is a Casanova ...lol...Could have been better ways though! But, that just portryas his character that he is more than alluring to girls and hence the girls don't mind leaving their boy friends and dancing with him. Golden opportunities for those chics you know😉
piya2025 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

He didn't do anything for which one need to get negitive..honestly..it's just that few refuse to see the right thing..anyway,I'm done..already it's been this way age kya hogha.. I can justify his action till it's justified..jab nahin hogha tab khud ake bolunghi.."Yes,He's wrong..Im a fan (If wanna think) but not a bias one who refuse to watch something apart from "favorites"Anyway True,yea sab kahena bhi bekar hi hai.

--Akshu-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i disagree with the fact u called it unrealistic!!!! ranveer is a casinova a flirt!!!!he will obvio go from one girl to another!!!! firtly ateention ke baremain toh parents dont give him attention n in school girls do as they are gaga over him!!!!! n if u realise uski galti nahi hai girls also die to dance with him as that stupid girl who h was gng to go with him!!!she was angry na but she ignored n started dancing with him!!!! she cant help it!!! so m not annyoed at that part i love him as this!!!for the tym being i think he is perfect!!!age his charcter will defo change yaar1!!!!
i really have a big doubt!!!
panchi is said to have a sweet nature in the school n has friends toh fir woh party main why was she alone?????i mean she was dancing alone????
the thing u said tht ranver sent a another guy!!
i felt ki withoutknowing tht guy he couldnt have sne him to panchi!!!kya pata woh sachi pyscho hota tho????
aur ek fat ladka send karna that was also wrong!!!!!i agree!!!!
but i think there is nothing unrealistic in this!!!!
the thing which is unrealisitc is ki JJ party main kaise pauhcha????
gal.angel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Actually Ranveer is nice guy bt keeps flirting d gals...bt he also care Panchi a lots.hope he soon realize his lov towards Panchi...RaHI roxx
srija11 thumbnail
I AGREE TOO...I DONT LIKE HOW HE SOMETIME TREATS PANCHI ALSO...HE IS REALLY TOO FULL OF HIMSELF...NOT THAT I DONT LIKE RANVEER BUT I WOULD SOO LOVE TO SEE A CHANGED RANVEER 😊
Endurance thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
me too think the same .he's bit too much in each and every thing whether its possesiveness for Panchi or Laughing when Kd got slapped or around gals...he is a extreme character .if he love some1 he does it with all his passion and if he hates some 1 he does it with full extremism...