Athz thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 years ago

Looks like they are waiting for the TRP to mould Diljeet accordingly. I dont know what crap these writers are dishing out? Now when I think about it...Sahiba and Diljeet were playing couple for 6 long years...! What were the writers even thinking! The whole story makes 0 sense to me. There are so many pieces missing, fixing a jigsaw puzzle would have been much easier than trying to understand Angad and Sahiba.

hellodona thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Athz

Looks like they are waiting for the TRP to mould Diljeet accordingly. I dont know what crap these writers are dishing out? Now when I think about it...Sahiba and Diljeet were playing couple for 6 long years...! What were the writers even thinking! The whole story makes 0 sense to me. There are so many pieces missing, fixing a jigsaw puzzle would have been much easier than trying to understand Angad and Sahiba.

Should have gotten legally married like in og. I really don't think the show can be salvaged anymore in trp terms. They took 11 months to go from 1.5 to 2.1, now I don’t see any scope, how do they undo mess. On top of that the love story has ended and it is fight over kid.

I believe they cut off feelings angle and kept Beeji oblivious to the true status to make things easier for reunion. Sahiba blame game toh hoga because that always happens. But larger picture :

Diljeets death and asking Angad to take care of Akir, Sahiba obviously returns cause she is Akirs mumma. Beeji and Twinkle don't like Akir so Akir Sahiba don't have to stay with them after Diljeets death.

Now death could be by turning him evil too. But as of now a heroic death saving Akir.

Edited by hellodona - 1 years ago
arnavkushi14 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team #SaHan

I guess this is TRP game,, everything Depends on TRPS, what and irony i guess this is first show leads are using for TRPS 👿🤡👹🤢🤢🤢 This PH has a lunitic team..

DramaQueen101 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: arnavkushi14

Sahiba what on earth she is thinking, can't she go and sleep with her own kid hugging tell him a story??? My head will blow away 🤯🤯🤯 Let's see what's in store for us..

Exactly my question... there are 2 almost different rooms inside...Akeer can sleep with Sahiba and Diljeet can sleep in the other room... Or Akeer can sleep with Diljeet in the other room... what is the need of sleeping outside?? Esp when they hv told everyone that thy r husband n wife??? Biji jaise log toh puchenge aur pressure dalenge hi..

DramaQueen101 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

May be Seerat will come back n kidnap Akeer or Simran will do something...Diljeet will die saving ( He keeps saying that wo apni jaan puttar ke liye nishavar kar sakta hai)

Cloud93001 thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DramaQueen101

Exactly my question... there are 2 almost different rooms inside...Akeer can sleep with Sahiba and Diljeet can sleep in the other room... Or Akeer can sleep with Diljeet in the other room... what is the need of sleeping outside?? Esp when they hv told everyone that thy r husband n wife??? Biji jaise log toh puchenge aur pressure dalenge hi..

Yeah.. true

i think makers are trying to show that diljit sahiba has a deal kind of agreement between them.. ie not to let akir grow up without a father.. and also not let him know that they not real couples.. just faking it for him..

in that way they can show akir grow up with a normal family setting..

If like you said, Akir n sahiba sleep in one room and diljit in another.. then akir would be asking questions y his father is not sleeping with him n his mother.. and same if sahiba sleeps separate with akir n diljit together..

so to avoid all that questions, they made akir have his own room.. n after akir sleeps diljit sleeps outside n sahiba in room.

shanakanj thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

In OG the accha aadmi clearly voiced out in the 3rd episod epost leap . here he has not voiced out, he just respect her nothing else. First of all they are not married, sleep in different rooms, kuch nahi hai aisa . His existence is only for creating mu for Angad. Anyway TRP audience has not accepted him, so once sahan fight starts he will be anyways sidelined.

ritvikadevverma thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail 1st Anniversary Thumbnail

Tmd telecast in tv at 6.45pm is it due to ipl jhanak 10.45 pm may be that only the reason for less trp

Edited by ritvikadevverma - 1 years ago
Cloud93001 thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ritvikadevverma

Tmd telecast in tv at 6.45pm is it due to ipl jhanak 10.45 pm may be that only the reason for less trp

did the tv telecast time change for TMD ?

ritvikadevverma thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail 1st Anniversary Thumbnail

May be for some time in ipl yehai chahatein also telecasting 11.15 pm