nipunsharma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Sahiba ne galat kiya agree but he’s encouraging seerat why can’t he tell rat to back off why can’t he rude the same way he’s been to sahiba even after seerat offer EMA offer nd propose him nd rain sequence why can’t he tell her to get lost he has never showed ny hate for seerat jab ki seerat abandoned him nt Sahiba

shanakanj thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Radhika_r

First I separate Vj from Angad …what VJ said in interview is how he should behave when two female co stars are involved and not instigate hate against one and he is perfect in what he did … secondly Angad why is it wrong if he says he wants to completely forget Sahiba ?? Sahiba did him wrong so he can go ahead and forget her Sahiba also said to Santhosh she will never go back to Angad .. so it’s all right … you are interpreting his dialog as he wants to marry seerat 🤣🤣🤣 up to you 🤣🤣🤣 the prejudice against angad is only from imagination 🤣🤣

He is not marrying seerat. The intention from Angad side is clear, but as usual seerat will always misinterpret this. She will thinks an opportunity to get to close to him. I believe in Angad integrity, he will never allow her advances. In anger he must have said, makers have shown angad love much more deep than Sahiba, same as in OG version. He will say but he will not be able to forget her. When they hated each other , then also Anagd used to always think abt sahiba, ab to vaise bhi possible nahi hai. Basically Angad wants to get over from this rona dhona and we are also fed up of unnecessary heartbreak. I hope now story will move forward from tomorrow.

Radhika_r thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nipunsharma

Sahiba ne galat kiya agree but he’s encouraging seerat why can’t he tell rat to back off why can’t he rude the same way he’s been to sahiba even after seerat offer EMA offer nd propose him nd rain sequence why can’t he tell her to get lost he has never showed ny hate for seerat jab ki seerat abandoned him nt Sahiba

my post clearly says what he told seerat today .. .where he was encouraging ?? Kuch bhi 🤣🤣 and the past all discussed many times and cleared why starting all that now and even in past he always told seerat to stay in her limits and he never crossed his and if he sympathised with seerat it is thanks to the mahaan Sahiba for making seerat as innocent victim 🤣🤣
A.Theepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Whenever FL looks arrogant insenstiv heartless & irresponsuble add women empowerment in her dialogues Thatcher is cvs mantrasmiley36

Truth is sahiba accusation on Angad is lie He is net two timer cheater & his love isnot drama

But whatever Angad seid is about sahiba is Truth. Sher is heartless she doubting Him& she misunderstood the love propose still she forget whatever Angad die for Show his love so she rehected his love too

shanakanj thumbnail

Originally posted by: A.Theepa

Whenever FL looks arrogant insenstiv heartless & irresponsuble add women empowerment in her dialogues Thatcher is cvs mantrasmiley36

Truth is sahiba accusation on Angad is lie He is net two timer cheater & his love isnot drama

But whatever Angad seid is about sahiba is Truth. Sher is heartless she doubting Him& she misunderstood the love propose still she forget whatever Angad die for Show his love so she rehected his love too

Whenever Angad is angry makers show the only and main reason as he proposed and she rejected. When he will know mis confession , he will be on his knees to convince her. But sahiba thinking that he is a two timer is bit overboard. How can she forget the hospital love. Love is not all about what you say , but what you feel.
A.Theepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Angad intention was say you both sisters touchering me with different way one unwanted over care other one with her heartless actions thats why seerat said there us so many people in the house fof hom except both sisters

Still people want imaginate then that is not new na

shanakanj thumbnail

Angad intention was say you both sisters touchering me with different way one unwanted over care other one with her heartless actions thats why seerat said there us so many people in the house fof hom except both sisters

looks like this is the meaning of dialogues what u are saying. Makers are very clever , they write such dialogues, which has double meanings for viewers. Angad can't do much. He will always be sandwiched between monga sisters.,
Radhika_r thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanakanj

looks like this is the meaning of dialogues what u are saying. Makers are very clever , they write such dialogues, which has double meanings for viewers. Angad can't do much. He will always be sandwiched between monga sisters.,

whatever the interpretation he meant right and that matters

Radhika_r thumbnail

[/QUOTE loving this interpretation 🤣🤣🤣 this is perfect 🤣🤣🤣

arnavkushi14 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team #SaHan

Ha , may be this the meaning iam kind of hanging with this dialogue since the episode got aired..i guess he meant both.. Writers are way of twisting this 😇😇😇😇