Just had to make a post to mention Gurleen and Veer!
Like really yayyiiee - post todays episode just have to mention the mother - son duo! Like there's so much warmth radiating from Gurleen- Veer - for Sahiba that it is heartwarming..Like so glad she has them as her allies in the battlefield brar mansion is for her!
Today's scene when they go to meet her in the storeroom is legit heartwarming!❤️ Gurleen is no niceeee...no wonder Veer gets it from her❤️
Also wowwzzieee to the storeroom being transformed into an artistic heaven by Sahiba ❤️ahh the girls talent is priceless..!
Bebe finally softening towards her...👍🏼
And special mention to keerat who was legit controlling herself from punching either angad or manbeer in their face today! 😒
Haha loved the way the kids and their teacher gave it back to Manbeer as she was taunting Sahiba 👍🏼and even how daarji schooled her for not allowing sahiba to put babaji's photo in the pooja ghar..like really manbeer how sick can you be? But sahiba gave it back good and proper..to her..good on that..
On that note - whilst special mention to Veer + gurleen another mother son duo that is totally opposite and I don't even want to comment on today is - manbeer× angad!
Like angad what's wrong with you? Again feeling no remorse guilt/ just blaming and hating on sahiba..🤢 And Manbeer...damm..you stooping lower by the day...the day your son falls head over heels for sahiba na that day you will get a solid jhatka..phir muma muma nai..sahiba sahiba jaape ga woh...
aane de seeirat ko phir band baje ki teri aur jasleen dono ki...phir tumhe sirf sahiba dikhegi...
Precap - so heartwarming to see daar ji and bebe in there in sahibas room during the jaap time! Angad can go on sulking trip...damm him..momentarily he is mesmerised with the divine vibe/voice then next obsessing over finding seeirat ...good only..find her dude and get yourself kicked where it hurts the most with the actual truth😆