Az07 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Ayu_12

Forget everything, did you see the storeroom makeover, my goodness it was so changed that I forget that it is a storeroom. Sahiba has done a great job, the room is completely changed. Loved the mirror work, those jhalar curtains...❤️

They showed it in precap or this episode?

Visszz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ayu_12

Bewda no 2 will change after this spirituality session and storeroom decor as Sahiba ne toh room hi badal diya toh ab kya hi problem bhagwan bhi room mei laa diya. Ghamandi and Bewda no 1 ka ni pata ...

It's not a surprising matter that why Angad is this way...Look at his father's audacity,,,he blaming family for Angad's condition same Angad blaming Sahiba as if she was forcefully give drinks and dragged him to room🤪.Good that Daarji take a class of both...

Anons4 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

I hope they don't go off air soon, then all that we get to see is this BS.

Probably will have to live with GC version alone in that case.

Dekhte hai how long they are able go on...

I am thinking I will park watching it until April now. Tab tak shayad kuch progress hoga..

I also think that pace ka complains jyada isliye hai coz I saw GC.. to now it feels like accha this I know that I know . Okay scene me not that change to hmm okay to skip it.

Pace and better plot changes are a must to keep it on air for longer than what we fear for.

But again as you guys say GHUM had so many issues it's still up, there are folks liking it to kya pata, there could be, would be takers for this too.

Ayu_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Vismaya03

It's not a surprising matter that why Angad is this way...Look at his father's audacity,,,he blaming family for Angad's condition same Angad blaming Sahiba as if she was forcefully give drinks and dragged him to room🤪.Good that Daarji take a class of both...

Yeh khandaan hi azeeb hain... Pata ni sahiba kaha phas gayi...

mesravz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Az07

@ bold yes this is the issue everything is sahiba’s fault

I decided not see any episodes until seerat truth comes out, this is too much for me. Today I lost my sanity after watching this utter sh**
Reading updates is more than enough for this track🤬

Az07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mesravz

I decided not see any episodes until seerat truth comes out, this is too much for me. Today I lost my sanity after watching this utter sh**
Reading updates is more than enough for this track🤬

I am also skipping for sometime at least for my own mental health

mesravz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Az07

I am also skipping for sometime at least for my own mental health

Yup it’s better

We like to watch for entertainment to get out from our stress. But this show is giving us unpleasant mornings

Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: averma4583

episode on Hulu

update:

1. Confrontation scene: everyone is asking why Manveer locked Sahiba in. Bebe is super pissed at the inhuman treatment. Manveer stands her grounds and says she’s right. Bebe, Jaspal and Gurleen are shocked along with Daarji.
2. Monga fam scene where Keerat tells Ajeet that Santu was lying, and explains how she learnt the truth from her outing to Brar Mansion.

3. Brar confrontation scene: Daarji reprimands Manveer. Angad says Sahiba is lying. Then Veer tells the truth. Angad had brief recollection of Garry edging him on. Manveer is pissed and leaves. Angad tries to stop her, and she tells him not to. Gurleen says how it was good that Veer said the truth else everyone would be blaming Sahiba and how Manveer is not willing to accept Sahiba telling the truth. Bewda #1 (Inderpal) comes and tries to blame Brar family for Angad’s fault which Daarji shuts him up very well. Bewda leaves. Bebe tries to explain Angad. Daarji tells him to apologize. He doesn’t want to. Sahiba says if there’s no realization then apology is useless. She’s basically trying to finish the siyapa. Daarji says then realization has to be done. He starts to fold hands to apologize to Sahiba, which Angad stops. Bewda # 2 apologizes with the finishing remark it is caused by her… like Sahiba told him to drink beyond his control…
4. everyone leaves. Only Bebe and Daarji with Sahiba. Bebe apologizes to Sahiba and tells her she will ensure no such thing happens again. Asks her about the paint colors. Sahiba requests for something, and goes to get something. Bebe asks Daarji what would Sahiba want to request?

5. Angad and Manveer scene in her bedroom, where Manveer says his going into Sahiba’s room was the biggest mistake he made.

Precap: bunch of kids (I’m presuming from Shimlapuri galli no. 4) along Keerat dressed like Kulcha have come asking for Sahiba. Angad and Manveer are surprised.

I just love the naming of Bewda#1 and Bewda#2 . Its more entertaining than the episode🤣
averma4583 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mrinmoyi_me

I just love the naming of Bewda#1 and Bewda#2 . Its more entertaining than the episode🤣

Thank you! So the trio will named as such: Bewda #1, Ghamandi, and Bewda #2!

Phupha - Horny and Prabhjyot will Horny wife!

Az07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: averma4583

Thank you! So the trio will named as such: Bewda #1, Ghamandi, and Bewda #2!

Phupha - Horny and Prabhjyot will Horny wife!

🤣