Elizabeth Darcy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
My, my, he's realised his love quite early hasn't he? 😃 Good good, our Onu is ishmart! Love your usage of Bengali in certain places in the story...as well as TaAnu's nok-jhoks in the car. Plus, she loves getting wet in the rain eh? I bet she wouldn't find it half as fun without Onu beside her! And how easily he is able to predict things about her...knows her inside-out. Lovely start Bidzy...keep it up!

About the promo...blood sucking and all...quite the vampire eh? 😉
Edited by Elizabeth Darcy - 14 years ago
_SilentSoul_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Elizabeth Darcy

My, my, he's realised his love quite early hasn't he? 😃 Good good, our Onu is ishmart! Love your usage of Bengali in certain places in the story...as well as TaAnu's nok-jhoks in the car. Plus, she loves getting wet in the rain eh? I bet she wouldn't find it half as fun without Onu beside her! And how easily he is able to predict things about her...knows her inside-out. Lovely start Bidzy...keep it up!

About the promo...blood sucking and all...quite the vampire eh? 😉

Well, they know each other since long! That's why Anu knows Taani very well! The story will soon get in the flashback where we will see how they fall in love😉
I have promised myself to make this FF realistic as all my FFs are pure filmy!😆
So, this is not the beginning of their love story sweets! It's the middle!😆
Yeah, I'm a Bengali too so just used in some parts!😃
Hehe thanks a lot for your comment! 😃
And about the precap, hehe no vampire-shampire!😆 Just Anu's concern for Taani!😳

Edited by Bidz_cutegal - 14 years ago
Elizabeth Darcy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I guessed they'd been friends in the car scene...I just didn't know that they'd fallen in love already! Explains how easily she is able to make out his love for her in the vampire-shampire scene (I'm joking, I'm joking! 😆) Looking forward to your next chapter!
_SilentSoul_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Elizabeth Darcy

I guessed they'd been friends in the car scene...I just didn't know that they'd fallen in love already! Explains how easily she is able to make out his love for her in the vampire-shampire scene (I'm joking, I'm joking! 😆) Looking forward to your next chapter!

I guess I have ruined the suspense already, idiot me!🤔
I shouldn't have told ya about their love!😕
But I thought that you knew it already since its mentioned in the concept, the first line itself, "They love each other!"😳
Anyways, koi baat nahi!😃
Haha true true about the vampire-shampire scene!😆
Waise, in this update, there's two things match with my daily life- I always get irritated when my mom wakes me up from my beautiful sleep and for that, I wake up late and end up missing my bus and reaching school late as there's no "Anurag" in my life to give me a lift!🤣
KaJen_AR_DMG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 4
YO!

RESSS..FOR NOW
LEMME READ!!😉

~~~
okayyy,..
oh hey the caps is fixed now!😆

anywayz..
Great Part!
very well written👏
looved her dream in the beginning😆
haha..poor laboni ma😆

woah😲
Anu..angry young (buisness) man😆
liked how u portrayed his first entry..angrily😡😆😆
loved how he was concerned though

anywayz
continue soon

Aashi <3

Edited by KaJen_IK_DMG - 14 years ago
_SilentSoul_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: KaJen_IK_DMG

YO!

RESSS..FOR NOW
LEMME READ!!😉

~~~
okayyy,..
oh hey the caps is fixed now!😆

anywayz..
Great Part!
very well written👏
looved her dream in the beginning😆
haha..poor laboni ma😆

woah😲
Anu..angry young (buisness) man😆
liked how u portrayed his first entry..angrily😡😆😆
loved how he was concerned though

anywayz
continue soon

Aashi <3

Hey Aashi 🤗
Thanks for your comment!😃
Haha I sometimes dream this kinda stuff and as Taani's character is based on mine, so you'll get to read the things which actually happens with me! Like, in this update, getting irritated when someone disturbs in sleep, dreaming of her prince charming, missing bus, getting late and listening to iPod when going somewhere - these are the parts of my daily life routine actually! Oh well, you can tell "Poor Bidzy's mom" too!😆🤣
Haha thanks! It's just actually to the concept! There's love but that's covered up by rudeness, the reason, well, you'll find that out!😉
Will update next week!😃

Love..
Bidzy<3

_SilentSoul_ thumbnail
Wrong Post!!🤢
KaJen_AR_DMG thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bidz_cutegal

🤣 🤣 🤣
I can handle all my FFs very well hun yup!..can see tht very well😉
But I don't want u guys to be pressurized😛 aww how thoughtull😆
Well, "It's all Destiny" is gonna end within 7-10chaps! So after that, pressure kam ho jayega😉 hawww!!😲
Oye I hope you aren't irritated with my "Six" FFs..😆😆 no no no..vry happy to hav found u!😃
Anyways, thanks a lot Aashi for commenting here!😃 yup..my pleasure😃
I'm gonna update it on 21st! Today I'll be updating SV one and tomorrow, SaJan one!😳 Dekha, perfect routine banaaya hai naa?😆 wah wah...organized! kya baat hai😆
Oye and thanks to you for reading and bearing all my FFs..😳
OH NOOO!!..UR FF'S R REALLY GOOD ..U DESERVE T ALL!..I AIT DOIN U ANY FAVOUR HERE!😆 N U NOTICE THE CAPS HERE..IT AINT STUCK..IT MEANS THT I MEAN WAT I M SAYING!! GOT IT!?!😡..😆😆
You are really my true friend! *khushi ke aasu in eyes* 😆 awww..me too😆
Love ya sweets!🤗 same here Bidzi🤗

🤗
KaJen_AR_DMG thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bidz_cutegal

Hey Aashi 🤗
Thanks for your comment!😃
Haha I sometimes dream this kinda stuff and as Taani's character is based on mine, so you'll get to read the things which actually happens with me! Like, in this update, getting irritated when someone disturbs in sleep, dreaming of her prince charming, missing bus, getting late and listening to iPod when going somewhere - these are the parts of my daily life routine actually! Oh well, you can tell "Poor Bidzy's mom" too!😆🤣
Haha thanks! It's just actually to the concept! There's love but that's covered up by rudeness, the reason, well, you'll find that out!😉
Will update next week!😃

Love..
Bidzy<3

🤣🤣🤣...oh nooo...ur mom!!😆
KaJen_AR_DMG thumbnail

HUH???🤔