Anurag's own SINS

Keanufan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hello Everyone!!!😊😊
I read an interview by Ekta where in she commented that Anurag is in this ( I mean mentally unstable) state because he is paying for his own sins.
Now apart from Anurag deciding to leave Tani for another girl do you think he has done something graver which has caused him so much of an anguish.
Is there a probability that apart from Taani he has unintentionally wronged someone that has made him so isolated from everyone in his family.
And inspite of being in an asylum for so long a period how is it possible that no one ever tried to inform his family or anybody in that case,especially her Laboni kaki who loved him so much....that he is there.I mean unless they presume him dead...but still as per rules even the authority incharge of asylum should have issued a notice or something like that of a young lad who remembers nothing of his family and may be someone would have turned up earlier for him.....wanna know ur views on this Sin Theory

SunShine_A thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
hmm don't know about rest but definately he betrayed her whch made him to pay so much
isloated frm the entire world
and as fr informing his family can't really comment as we hv hardly seen any asylums parts only twice
so can say still so many twists are yet to relieved
but i so hope some logical reasons fr it whch i guess thy will gve
but my biggest question in his sin theory is why he left her, in his childhood only he is undersanding his responsiblities towards her, taking care of him
though thy don't know wht is love but thr an unknown bon has strtd developing whch must hv blosomed in love
and i its reason tht his distance m hr caused all the dffrnc thn i would say tht distane only strengthen the realtion
then huya kya *Scatching bains*
itne se sawaal n no jawaab😔
Edited by Ashlesha09 - 15 years ago
Keanufan thumbnail
Yeah Ashlesha even I m wondering what caused that betrayal???
Edited by Keanufan - 15 years ago
neeram64 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
May be ,I mean may be Tanni lft him heart broken!!!!!!!!! wait and see
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
even i am waiting to know....what betrayal did anu gave tanni...since he knows that he is married to tanni in childhood
..Amira.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
just waiting...... itne sawal aur ek bhi jawab nahi, ur right!! 😊
DesiGirlMita thumbnail
anurag did not understand how much Taani loved him and left her for another girl..maybe??
Elizabeth Darcy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
The rate at which things are going it looks more likely that Anurag will realise his feelings for Taani before Taani figures out hers! He's already got a headstart in doing so thanks to his jealousy of Subodh. I'm wondering -- probably he feels Taani will never love/like him back and therefore decides to settle with the other girl, whoever she is? But they need to at least build a good story with the adults first, considering this is a serial that's supposed to convince us about how true and everlasting their love is!
Plus, if he did end up liking someone else, why in the world would she still be married to him? Or is this going to be like some weird 'I am the perfect Parineeta' kinda thing, where they're no longer having any sort of bond but she still considered herself married to him? Lolitha in the movie saw Shekhar as her husband even though the actual rasms hadn't been performed.