FromTheAshes Thumbnail

Posted by: FromTheAshes · 9 years ago

Whats your take on kunj going for MBA at this point if time. Although I feel CVs are trying to show in the characters and it is good lets hope

Expand ▼
VIMAL.SM Thumbnail
TRP

Posted by: VIMAL.SM · 9 years ago

This week TRP is 2.4 BV 2.5

Expand ▼
teddyyy Thumbnail

Posted by: teddyyy · 9 years ago

The little song sequence today was very much needed for us and Twinj After such a long time, Twinkle had a little date planned out for her and

Expand ▼
fan3687 Thumbnail

Posted by: fan3687 · 9 years ago

guys I was silent till now,, and you all had a laugh,, but now its a slap to all yuvi and kunj lovers as the trp falls more to 2.4 I had posted

Expand ▼
kabirslover Thumbnail

Posted by: kabirslover · 9 years ago

In todays episode i loved seeing the bubbly old cheerful twinkle soo niceee..

Expand ▼
Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail

Posted by: Sherni_Jerry · 9 years ago

You know your life is failure when the person who once loved you, thinks tht loving you was biggest mistake and tht person regrets it. Yuvi...

Expand ▼
Queeen Thumbnail

Posted by: Queeen · 9 years ago

I want to write an FF on my twinj a totaly new concept.. Different frm the serial? Kya ap log paro gy.. ? And the story will be in english and...

Expand ▼
Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail

For the Raj Singh aka Cherry fan

Expand ▼
Iansomer1 Thumbnail

Posted by: Iansomer1 · 9 years ago

wow people we are on a roll. 3 wards in one day. kitnay bimaar hain ham sab. so here it is start of 7th post. rock this one too. all the best to

Expand ▼
Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail

last week 2.5 hope this week its 2.6 or more coz trp might not increase for new year holidays

Expand ▼
dmgomg Thumbnail

Posted by: dmgomg · 9 years ago

This line took me back to the earlier episodes of TeI. I think it's so adorable that Kunj has so many names for Twinkle. Obviously Syappa Queen

Expand ▼
Miss-Behave Thumbnail

Posted by: Miss-Behave · 9 years ago

Manohar: His only job is to taunt kunj, stand pathetically as a silent spectator to everything that happens with one and only one expression on

Expand ▼
Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail

http://www.zeetv.com/shows/tashan-e-ishq/video/tashan-e-ishq-episode-113-january-06-2016-full-episode.html

Expand ▼
kabirslover Thumbnail

GOD HOW SEXYYY DID KUNJ LOOK TODAY IM STILL DROOLINGGG

Expand ▼
Iansomer1 Thumbnail

IAN'S INTERPRETATION#53 DIL DHADAKNE DO oh god that song at the end was creepy as hell as anita was dragging her away. yuvi has lost his marbles.

Expand ▼
linakusharberry Thumbnail

Posted by: linakusharberry · 9 years ago

Edited by kusharberry - 2016-01-06T09:24:30Z

Expand ▼
kabirslover Thumbnail

Kunj:"Tera jo karne ka maan karraha hai kar bas mujhse door reh" OMGGG I DYED THAT LINE THOOO!!!!! 33 ahahah sooo funnyyy and so hottt poor...

Expand ▼
kabirslover Thumbnail

SOO HOTTT. WAS THAT THE FIRST TIME HE HAS BEEN SHOW WITH STUBLE ...SOOO GOOD LUCK ..CANT GET OVER ITTT...I WANT MOREEE

Expand ▼
.Ragini. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Ragini. · 9 years ago

Loved the epi 10 on 10

Expand ▼
monali15 Thumbnail

Posted by: monali15 · 9 years ago

cherry again shown his cheapness today nd yuvi is out for some tym from twinj lives bt don't u think before goin at least for once cherry should

Expand ▼
urikitisharmila Thumbnail

Posted by: urikitisharmila · 9 years ago

today in sbs show they showed kunj taking twinkle for date and they both have romantic dance and their cute interview

Expand ▼
--Jenelle-- Thumbnail

Posted by: --Jenelle-- · 9 years ago

Both want what they can't have. Twinkle belongs only to Kunj. It's high time these two idiots realize this. The sooner the better. As it is Yuvi...

Expand ▼
Iansomer1 Thumbnail

SO 3RD HOSPITAL PARTY IN ONE DAY. YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME. LETS TURN THIS ONE TOO. so the craziness continue guys lets begin.

Expand ▼
_Ridz_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _Ridz_ · 9 years ago

So the epi starts with Anita convincing Yuvi to leave everything and save his ass but unlike most of the artis CVs prove them wrong and made Yuvi

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail

Posted by: nidhi2013 · 9 years ago

New Article - "TV Actors : Top 7 Sexiest Actor Of 2015 (Male) - Poll Results" - Sidhant Gupta Is At The 6th Place - Link :

Expand ▼
Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail

Twitter fans are requesting SidMin IV/Segment. So please show your support by simply tweeting to the following people. All #TwiNj #SidMin fans

Expand ▼
SJ001 Thumbnail

Posted by: SJ001 · 9 years ago

Hello friends what's your best and worst moment of today's episode.

Expand ▼
Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail

They look so great. She's a gorgeous mom

Expand ▼
Queeen Thumbnail

Posted by: Queeen · 9 years ago

Realy it was an amazing epi.. Everything was perfect.. The twinj entry in the house.. hyyy kunj giving his hand to twinkle..to enter in the house

Expand ▼
monali15 Thumbnail

Posted by: monali15 · 9 years ago

I thought at least we will get rid of Anita bt surjeet ka andha pyar... shit amazing epi was goin on bt usha is back now nd how she eyes at

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".