996203 thumbnail
can't believe i just typed 42...😆
shavs ...proud moment for u..
and tell me how many of u are seeing ishqbazz...i'm going to join that forum in few ..
soo...just want to know how many of u are there..

n

W E L C O M E
Edited by crazyfan9_sanju - 9 years ago

996203 thumbnail
one more info for my khandaan..i will come ol only on sundays..and some holidays...
996203 thumbnail
ok...i did it...if anyone from here is there in ishqbaaz forum..then plz let me know there...😳
Shaveerkti thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazyfan9_sanju

one more info for my khandaan..i will come ol only on sundays..and some holidays...

😒Sanju...
Do YOU have any idea how much ur Paasta Misses you..?
Hope09 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hey sanju ...nice to see u after so much time😊
Shaveerkti thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazyfan9_sanju

can't believe i just typed 42...😆

shavs ...proud moment for u..
It's all because of you all forumwasis & specially my Crazy T khandaan...
and tell me how many of u are seeing ishqbazz...i'm going to join that forum in few ..
Sanju. ..complete The line pls..
soo...just want to know how many of u are there..

n

W E L C O M E

tikit thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Welcome back sanju.
Jahnvi welcome to ghost wards.😊
Shaveerkti thumbnail
ESHU...my love...🤗
How r you..?
How's ur day?...
Aaj kya kya kiya?
Shaveerkti thumbnail
Fffooo...
Tired of this Silence...

I guess it's only me & SANNATA ji...

Chalo SANNATA ji...

For today we have posted enough sid's pic...

Shaveerkti thumbnail
Such is our Forum now a days...